Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
helen Ms. helen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Stud et rouleau de piste formant la machine > Petit pain de canal de plafond formant la machine > Petit pain faisant le coin d'angle formant la machine avec la grande vitesse

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Petit pain faisant le coin d'angle formant la machine avec la grande vitesse
Petit pain faisant le coin d'angle formant la machine avec la grande vitesse
Petit pain faisant le coin d'angle formant la machine avec la grande vitesse
Petit pain faisant le coin d'angle formant la machine avec la grande vitesse
Petit pain faisant le coin d'angle formant la machine avec la grande vitesse

Petit pain faisant le coin d'angle formant la machine avec la grande vitesse

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 13400 - 15600 / Set/Sets
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: KYT

    Type de carreau: Acier coloré

    Certification: CE, ISO

    Condition: Nouveau

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

    Usage: Toit, mur

    Transmission Method: Hydraulic Pressure

    Roller Matrial: 45# Heat Quenched ,Heated Treated

    Shaft Material: 45#

    Tranmisstion Mode: Chain

    Blade Material: Cr12

    PLC Brand: Panosonic

    Product Type: Drywall Profile Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

    After Sale Service: Engineer Available To Service Machine Abroad

    Operation Method: Automatic

    Control System: PLC Control

    Adjustable Size: Adjust The Size By Spacer

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Seaworth emballage

    productivité: 30 sets per month

    marque: Kaiyite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 sets per month

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 84552210

    Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Description du produit

Petit pain faisant le coin d'angle formant la machine avec la grande vitesse

La machine à former les angles est fabriquée pour notre client en Egypte. La taille du panneau de coin angulaire est de 24,5 * 24,5 mm. Afin d'assurer une longue durée de vie, nous adoptons le matériau Cr 12 pour les rouleaux. Le système de coupe de la machine à angle L est sans coupure avec servomoteur. Sa vitesse peut atteindre 40 mètres par minute. La station de formation est de 11 stations. La marque de PLC est Siemens. Nous fournirons une machine de haute qualité à notre client.


Ce qui peut convenir à une personne pourrait ne pas convenir à une autre personne.

Choisissez un goujon approprié et la machine de profilage de profilés est un travail difficile et différent de tant d'options. Parce que la machine de profilage est personnalisée, il n'y a pas de meilleure machine mais la combinaison. Le plus approprié est le vraiment le meilleur.

La machine de formation de pain de coin de coin formant la machine se compose le décoil manuel, le principal formant la machine de petit pain, le système de contrôle de PLC, le système de coupe hydraulique, le Tableau de rendement.

Angle Roll Forming Machine

Les caractéristiques de cette machine de profilage:

A. Cette rouleuse de profilés métalliques est entièrement contrôlée par l'ordinateur PLC.

Toutes les données de notre machine sont réglables et installées dans le programme d'ordinateur de PLC, et nous employons l'écran tactile sur le panneau de commande, facile pour le fonctionnement de client. Normalement, le panneau de commande est en chinois, version anglaise, mais nous fournissons également l'espagnol, la Russie, la France, l'arabe, le Japon, les langues de la Corée comme exigence du client.

B. La vitesse de la machine formant la bobine de quille de lumière peut atteindre 40 mètres / minute avec le servomoteur.

Le dispositif de coupe est du type traceur avec servomoteur, une telle méthode de coupe sans arrêt peut augmenter la vitesse de production. Comme la structure principale est le type de voûte commémorative en fonte, de sorte qu'il est fort et assez stable même la machine est en état de fonctionnement à grande vitesse pendant longtemps.

Corner Roll Forming Machine

D. Les rouleaux et PLC et d'autres pièces de rechange

Les rouleaux sont en acier Cr12 qui est un traitement de trempe et avec un traitement dur chromé. Le système de contrôle de PLC nous utilisons la marque d'importation et le convertisseur de fréquence, la machine est précise et à grande vitesse.

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine

Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

Service après-vente

Après avoir livré les machines de plafond à notre client, nous entrons dans le service après-vente. Pour notre entreprise, nous n'avons aucun problème à envoyer des techniciens à l'étranger. Nous serons responsables de toute la vie de notre machine.

Temps de garantie

Notre temps de garantie est 12 mois, si des pièces ont été cassé, nous enverrons de nouveaux pour remplacer gratuitement, après la période de garantie, nous vous aiderons à réparer la machine, vous seul responsable du travail et des pièces si la machine a quelques problèmes

Informations sur la société

Les machines de Kaiyite sont une principale fabrication de la machine de profilage. Nous connaissons bien les exigences particulières pour les clients de différents pays, et avons une équipe d'exportation exceptionnelle qui prendra vos demandes. Nos experts et nos travailleurs qualifiés complètent le travail avec une grande précision.

Nous fournissons une gamme étendue de produits, y compris la machine de profilage de porte de volet roulant, la machine de cadre de porte, la machine de profilage de toit et de panneau mural, la machine de profilage de profilés, la profileuse C / Z / U machine de formation de petit pain de goujon et de piste, machine de formation de petit pain de chapeau de faîte, machine de profilage de tuyau de tuyau de descente, machine de cisaillement et machine de cintrage, découpeuse et découpeuse.

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Contactez nous

Name Card

Groupes de Produits : Stud et rouleau de piste formant la machine > Petit pain de canal de plafond formant la machine

Envoyer Une Demande

helen

Ms. helen

E-mail :

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Portable:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > Ceiling Channel Roll Forming Machine > Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed
Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed
Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed
Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed
Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

Unit Price: USD 13400 - 15600 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: KYT

    Tile Type: Colored Steel

    Certification: CE, ISO

    Condition: New

    Customized: Customized

    Usage: Roof, Wall

    Transmission Method: Hydraulic Pressure

    Roller Matrial: 45# Heat Quenched ,Heated Treated

    Shaft Material: 45#

    Tranmisstion Mode: Chain

    Blade Material: Cr12

    PLC Brand: Panosonic

    Product Type: Drywall Profile Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

    After Sale Service: Engineer Available To Service Machine Abroad

    Operation Method: Automatic

    Control System: PLC Control

    Adjustable Size: Adjust The Size By Spacer

Additional Info

    Packaging: Seaworth packing

    Productivity: 30 sets per month

    Brand: Kaiyite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 84552210

    Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

The angle corner roll forming machine is produced for our Egypt client . The size of the angle corner panel is 24.5 *24.5 mm .In order to ensure the long service life , we adopt the Cr 12 material for the rollers .The cutting system of the L angle machine is no stop cutting with servo motor . Its speed can reach 40 meter per min . The forming station is 11 stations . The brand of PLC is Siemens . We will supply a high quality machine to our client .


What may suit one person might not suit another person.

Choose one suitable Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine is a tough and different job from so many options . Becaused the roll forming machine is customzied , there is no best machinery but the suit one . The most appropriate is the really the best .

The angle corner Channel Roll Forming Machine consists the manual decoil , main roll forming machine , PLC control system , hydraulic cutting system , output Table .

Angle Roll Forming Machine

The features of this roll forming machine :

A. This metal stud profile rolling machine is fully automatic controlled by the PLC computer .

All the data of our machine is adjustable and set up in PLC computer program , and we use touch screen on the control panel, easy for customer operating. Normally the operating panel is in Chinese, English version, but we also provide Spanish, Russia, France, Arab, Japan, Korea languages as customer`s requirement.

B. The speed of the Light Keel Roll Forming Machine can reach 40 meter / min with the servo motor .

The cutting device is tracing type with servo motor, such no-stop cutting method can increase the producing speed. As the main structure is Cast iron memorial arch type, so it is strong and stable enough even the machine is under high-speed working condition for long time.

Corner Roll Forming Machine

D. The Rollers and PLC and other spares parts

The rollers are Cr12 steel which is quenching treatment and with hard chromed treatment. The PLC control system we use the import brand and frequency converter, the machine is accurate and high speed .

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine

Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

After sale service

After we delivery the ceiling machinery to our client , then we enter into the after sale service department . For our company, there is no problem for us to dispatch technicians abroad .We will be responsible for the whole life of our machine .

Warranty time

Our warranty time is 12 months , if any parts has been broken, we will send new ones to replace for free,after the warranty period,we will help you repair the machine ,you only responsible for the labour and parts if the machine have some problems

Company information

Kaiyite machinery is a leading manufacture of roll forming machine . We know well the particular requirements for the customers from different countries , and have an outstanding export team who will take your requests . Our experts and skilled workers complete the work with great precision .

We provide an extensive line of products , including Roller Shutter Door Roll Forming Machine , Door Frame Machine , Roof And Wall Panel Roll Forming Machine , Double Layer Roll Forming Machine , Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine ,C / Z / U Purlin Roll Forming Machine , stud and Track Roll Forming Machine , Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine , Downspout Pipe Roll Forming Machine , Shearing Machine And Bending Machine , Slitting And Cutting Machine .

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Contact us

Name Card

Looking for ideal Corner Roll Forming Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Angle Roll Forming Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corner Machine With High Speed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > Ceiling Channel Roll Forming Machine

Send Inquiry

helen

Ms. helen

Email:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobile Phone:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Address:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei