http://de.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine > Deckenkanal-Profiliermaschine > Winkel-Eckrolle, die Maschine mit hoher Geschwindigkeit bildet

Winkel-Eckrolle, die Maschine mit hoher Geschwindigkeit bildet

    Einheitspreis: USD 13400 - 15600 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: KYT

Fliesen-Typ: Farbiger Stahl

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Verwendung: Dach, Mauer

Übertragungsmethode: Hydraulischer Druck

Roller Matrial: 45# Heat Quenched ,Heated Treated

Shaft Material: 45#

Tranmisstion Mode: Chain

Blade Material: Cr12

PLC Brand: Panosonic

Product Type: Drywall Profile Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

After Sale Service: Engineer Available To Service Machine Abroad

Operation Method: Automatic

Control System: PLC Control

Adjustable Size: Adjust The Size By Spacer

Additional Info

Verpakung: Seaworth Verpackung

Produktivität: 30 sets per month

Marke: Kaiyit

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 84552210

Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Winkel-Eckrolle, die Maschine mit hoher Geschwindigkeit bildet

Die Winkel-Ecken-Profiliermaschine wird für unseren ägyptischen Kunden hergestellt. Die Größe der Winkel Eckplatte beträgt 24,5 * 24,5 mm. Um die lange Lebensdauer zu gewährleisten, verwenden wir das Cr 12 Material für die Walzen. Das Schneidsystem der L-Winkelmaschine ist kein Stopp-Schneiden mit Servomotor. Seine Geschwindigkeit kann 40 Meter pro Minute erreichen. Die Formstation ist 11 Stationen. Die Marke von PLC ist Siemens. Wir liefern unseren Kunden eine qualitativ hochwertige Maschine.


Was zu einer Person passt, passt möglicherweise nicht zu einer anderen Person.

Wählen Sie eine geeignete Bolzen- und Bahn-Profiliermaschine ist eine schwierige und andere Arbeit von so vielen Optionen. Da die Profiliermaschine kundenspezifisch hergestellt wird, gibt es keine beste Maschine, sondern die erste. Am besten ist das wirklich Beste.

Die Winkel-Eckkanal-Rolle, die Maschine bildet, besteht die manuelle decoil, Hauptrolle, die Maschine, PLC-Kontrollsystem, hydraulisches Ausschnittsystem, Ausgangstabelle bildet.

Angle Roll Forming Machine

Die Eigenschaften dieser Rollformmaschine:

A. Diese Metallständerprofilwalzmaschine wird vollautomatisch vom SPS-Computer gesteuert.

Alle Daten unserer Maschine sind justierbar und in PLC-Computerprogramm eingestellt, und wir benutzen Touch Screen auf dem Bedienfeld, einfach für Kundenbetrieb. Normalerweise ist das Bedienfeld in der chinesischen, englischen Version, aber wir stellen auch spanische, russische, französische, arabische, japanische, koreanische Sprachen als Kundenanforderung zur Verfügung.

B. Die Geschwindigkeit der leichten Kielrolle, die Maschine bildet, kann 40 Meter / Minute mit dem Servomotor erreichen.

Die Schneidemaschine ist mit einem Servomotor verfolgt, ein solches Null-Stop-Schneidverfahren kann die Produktionsgeschwindigkeit erhöhen. Als die Hauptstruktur ist Gusseisengedenkbogenart, also ist es stark und stabil genug, sogar die Maschine ist unter Hochgeschwindigkeitsarbeitsbedingung für lange Zeit.

Corner Roll Forming Machine

D. Die Rollen und PLC und andere Ersatzteile

Die Walzen sind Cr12-Stahl, der eine Abschreckbehandlung und eine Hartchrombehandlung aufweist. Das PLC-Kontrollsystem benutzen wir die Importmarke und den Frequenzumsetzer, die Maschine ist genau und hohe Geschwindigkeit.

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine

Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

Service nach dem Verkauf

Nachdem wir die Deckenmaschine an unseren Kunden geliefert haben, treten wir in die Kundendienstabteilung ein. Für uns ist es kein Problem, Techniker ins Ausland zu schicken. Wir werden für das ganze Leben unserer Maschine verantwortlich sein.

Garantiezeit

Unsere Garantiezeit beträgt 12 Monate, wenn irgendwelche Teile gewesen sind gebrochen, wir senden neue um kostenlos zu ersetzen, nach der Garantiezeit, werden wir Ihnen helfen, die Maschine zu reparieren, Sie nur verantwortlich für die Arbeit und Teile, wenn die Maschine einige Probleme haben

Firmeninformation

Kaiyite Maschinerie ist eine führende Herstellung der Rolle, die Maschine bildet. Wir kennen die besonderen Anforderungen für Kunden aus verschiedenen Ländern und verfügen über ein hervorragendes Exportteam, das Ihre Anfragen entgegen nimmt. Unsere Experten und Facharbeiter ergänzen die Arbeit mit großer Präzision.

Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Palette von Produkten, einschließlich Rollladen Tür Roll Formmaschine, Türrahmen Maschine, Dach und Wand Panel Roll Formmaschine, Doppelschicht Roll Formmaschine , Boden Deck Roll Formmaschine , C / Z / U Purlin Roll Formmaschine, Bolzen- und Spurrollenformmaschine, Gratkappen-Rollformmaschine, Downspout-Rohrwalzformmaschine, Schermaschine und Biegemaschine, Schneid- und Schneidemaschine.

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Kontaktiere uns

Name Card

Produktgruppe : Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine > Deckenkanal-Profiliermaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Products > Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > Ceiling Channel Roll Forming Machine > Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

    Unit Price: USD 13400 - 15600 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KYT

Tile Type: Colored Steel

Certification: CE, ISO

Condition: New

Customized: Customized

Usage: Roof, Wall

Transmission Method: Hydraulic Pressure

Roller Matrial: 45# Heat Quenched ,Heated Treated

Shaft Material: 45#

Tranmisstion Mode: Chain

Blade Material: Cr12

PLC Brand: Panosonic

Product Type: Drywall Profile Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

After Sale Service: Engineer Available To Service Machine Abroad

Operation Method: Automatic

Control System: PLC Control

Adjustable Size: Adjust The Size By Spacer

Additional Info

Packaging: Seaworth packing

Productivity: 30 sets per month

Brand: Kaiyite

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 84552210

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

The angle corner roll forming machine is produced for our Egypt client . The size of the angle corner panel is 24.5 *24.5 mm .In order to ensure the long service life , we adopt the Cr 12 material for the rollers .The cutting system of the L angle machine is no stop cutting with servo motor . Its speed can reach 40 meter per min . The forming station is 11 stations . The brand of PLC is Siemens . We will supply a high quality machine to our client .


What may suit one person might not suit another person.

Choose one suitable Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine is a tough and different job from so many options . Becaused the roll forming machine is customzied , there is no best machinery but the suit one . The most appropriate is the really the best .

The angle corner Channel Roll Forming Machine consists the manual decoil , main roll forming machine , PLC control system , hydraulic cutting system , output Table .

Angle Roll Forming Machine

The features of this roll forming machine :

A. This metal stud profile rolling machine is fully automatic controlled by the PLC computer .

All the data of our machine is adjustable and set up in PLC computer program , and we use touch screen on the control panel, easy for customer operating. Normally the operating panel is in Chinese, English version, but we also provide Spanish, Russia, France, Arab, Japan, Korea languages as customer`s requirement.

B. The speed of the Light Keel Roll Forming Machine can reach 40 meter / min with the servo motor .

The cutting device is tracing type with servo motor, such no-stop cutting method can increase the producing speed. As the main structure is Cast iron memorial arch type, so it is strong and stable enough even the machine is under high-speed working condition for long time.

Corner Roll Forming Machine

D. The Rollers and PLC and other spares parts

The rollers are Cr12 steel which is quenching treatment and with hard chromed treatment. The PLC control system we use the import brand and frequency converter, the machine is accurate and high speed .

Angle Corner Roll Forming Machine

Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

After sale service

After we delivery the ceiling machinery to our client , then we enter into the after sale service department . For our company, there is no problem for us to dispatch technicians abroad .We will be responsible for the whole life of our machine .

Warranty time

Our warranty time is 12 months , if any parts has been broken, we will send new ones to replace for free,after the warranty period,we will help you repair the machine ,you only responsible for the labour and parts if the machine have some problems

Company information

Kaiyite machinery is a leading manufacture of roll forming machine . We know well the particular requirements for the customers from different countries , and have an outstanding export team who will take your requests . Our experts and skilled workers complete the work with great precision .

We provide an extensive line of products , including Roller Shutter Door Roll Forming Machine , Door Frame Machine , Roof And Wall Panel Roll Forming Machine , Double Layer Roll Forming Machine , Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine ,C / Z / U Purlin Roll Forming Machine , stud and Track Roll Forming Machine , Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine , Downspout Pipe Roll Forming Machine , Shearing Machine And Bending Machine , Slitting And Cutting Machine .

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Contact us

Name Card

Looking for ideal Corner Roll Forming Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Angle Roll Forming Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corner Machine With High Speed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > Ceiling Channel Roll Forming Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier