http://de.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Produktkategorie von Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Türrahmen-Rolle , die Maschine bildet Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahltürrahmen-Rolle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Profiliermaschine Für Türrahmen

Marke: KAIYITE

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Profiliermaschine Für Türrahmen Die Profiliermaschine für Türrahmen unterscheidet sich von der herkömmlichen Profiliermaschine für Stahltürrahmen. Es braucht das Stanzsystem, um das Loch und die kleine Stange herzustellen. So können sich die...
Metallfenster, das Maschine herstellt

Marke: KAIYITE

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Metallfenster, das Maschine herstellt Die Metallfensterherstellungsmaschine wird verwendet, um das Fensterprofil herzustellen. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Fensterprofilen von verschiedenen Kunden aus verschiedenen Ländern. Wir können die Metallprofile...
Metallstahltür-Kanal-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Marke: KAIYITE

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Metallstahltür-Kanal-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Die Blechtürkanal-Profiliermaschine wird hauptsächlich zur Herstellung der Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine eingesetzt. Mit der Entwicklung der Gesellschaft ziehen immer mehr Unternehmer den Türrahmen mit...
Sicherheitsstahlfenster-Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Marke: KAIYITE

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Sicherheitsstahlfenster-Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Diese Sicherheitsstahlfenster-Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine wird zum Herstellen des Türrahmenprofils verwendet, das nicht miteinander verschweißt werden muss. Es hat eine hydrulic...
Feuerbeständige Metalltürrahmen-Abschnitt-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Marke: KAIYITE

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Feuerbeständige Metalltürrahmen-Abschnitt-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Die Türrahmen-Rollenziehmaschine wird zur Herstellung von Stahl-Tür- oder Fensterrahmen verwendet. Tatsächlich ist der Türrahmen oder Fensterrahmen ein Kanal, der die Tür oder das...
Galvanisierte Fenster- und Türrahmenrolle, die Maschine bildet

Marke: KAIYITE

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Galvanisierte Fenster- und Türrahmenrolle, die Maschine bildet Die Türrahmenmaschine wird zur Herstellung von Stahlrahmen für Türen und Fenster verwendet. Tatsächlich ist der Türrahmen oder Fensterrahmen ein Kanal, der die Tür oder das Fenster mit...
Schiebetürhängeschienenmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Marke: KYT

Verpakung: Maschine wird durch wasserfeste Papiere verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE/ISO 9001

Schiebetürhängeschienenmaschine Aufhängeschiene ist ein notwendiger Bestandteil der Schiebetürlösung. Es funktioniert sowohl für die Führung der Tür als auch für die Wiederaufnahme des Windes. Wir haben großes Experiment für die Übergabe der...
rolltor führungsschiene maschine

Einheitspreis: USD 29000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Bag/Bags USD 29000 / Bag/Bags

Marke: KYT

Verpakung: Maschine wird durch wasserdichtes Papier verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE/ISO 9001

Rolltor-Führungsschienen-Maschine Diese Führungsschienen-Maschinenrolle bildet die Türrahmen-Führungsschiene und schneidet automatisch. Diese Konstruktion ist an zwei Seiten vertikal und unten verriegelbar. Es werden 36 Rollenstationen verwendet. Um...
Winkelschnitt-Stahltürrahmen, der Maschine bildet

Einheitspreis: USD 15000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Bag/Bags USD 15000 / Bag/Bags

Marke: KYT

Verpakung: Maschine wird durch wasserdichtes Papier verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE/ISO 9001

Winkelschnitt-Stahltürrahmen, der Maschine bildet Diese Winkelschnitt-Stahltürrahmenmaschine kann die Form rollen und die Seite mit Winkel schneiden. Aufgrund des hydraulischen Schneidens ist die Schneidseite des Türrahmens glatt und fusselfrei. Der...
U-Kanal-Fensterladen-Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 12800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Bag/Bags USD 12800 / Bag/Bags

Marke: KYT

Verpakung: Hauptmaschine verpackt mit wasserdichtem Papier, Steuerkasten wird durch Kartonkasten verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE/ISO 9001

U-Kanal-Fensterladen-Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine Diese Maschine soll den Rollladentürrahmen herstellen, an dem das Scharnier liegt, um den Rollladen auf und ab zu schieben. Die Seite entspricht der realen Einbausituation. Es ist der Hauptteil der...
Türrahmen-Rolle, die PLC-Steuerung bildet

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

Türrahmen-Rolle, die PLC-Steuerung bildet Türrahmen Profiliermaschine wird automatisch von der SPS-Steuerung gesteuert. Die Geschwindigkeit der Türrahmen-Rollformmaschine beträgt etwa 8-10 Meter pro Minute. Die Dicke des Rohmaterials beträgt 0,8-2...
Hydraulische Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Marke: KYT

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung für die Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Hydraulische Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine für die Herstellung von Tür bildet Die hydraulische Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine für die Herstellung der Tür bildet, kann verschiedene Größen des Profils produzieren, wie pro Kunde exakte requirments mit...
Metalltür-Rahmen-Rolle, die Maschinen-Preise bildet

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

Metalltür-Rahmen-Rolle, die Maschinen-Preise bildet Die Metalltürrahmen Roll Forming Maschine Preise unterscheidet sich von dem anderen Profil. Unterschiedlicher Kunde hat unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse der Metalltürrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine formt....
Galvanisierte Sicherheitstür- / Tor-Rahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

Galvanisierte Sicherheitstür- / Tor-Rahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Galvanisierte Sicherheitstür- / Tor-Rahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet, wird benutzt, um Stahltürrahmen- und -fensterrahmen zu produzieren. Tatsächlich ist der Türrahmen eine...
Costom Prägung Fenster und Türrahmen Maschine

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

Costom Prägung Fenster und Türrahmen Maschine Costom Embossing Fenster und Türrahmen Maschine wird verwendet, um Stahltür oder Fensterrahmen hergestellt. Tatsächlich ist der Türrahmen oder Fensterrahmen ein Kanal, der die Tür oder das Fenster eng...
Galvanisierte Stahltürführungsschiene, die Maschine bildet

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

Galvanisierte Stahltür-Führungsschienen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Galvanisierte Stahltür-Führungsschienen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet, wird benutzt, um Stahltür- oder Fensterrahmen zu produzieren. Tatsächlich ist der Türrahmen oder Fensterrahmen ein...
Verzinkte Garagentor- und Fensterrahmen-Maschine

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Verzinkte Garagentor- und Fensterrahmen-Maschine Verzinkte Garagentor- und Fensterrahmen-Maschine wird benutzt, um Stahltür- und Fensterrahmen zu produzieren. Tatsächlich ist der Türrahmen oder Fensterrahmen ein Kanal, der die Tür oder das Fenster...
Stahltürrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

Stahltür-Rahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Stahltür-Rahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet, wird benutzt, um Stahltürrahmen zu produzieren. Wirklich ist der Türrahmen ein Kanal, der die Tür mit der Wand nah regeln kann, um die Tür sehr stark in der Wand...
Metalltürrahmen Roll Forming Machine

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

Metalltürrahmen Roll Forming Machine Die Metall-Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine besteht aus der Abwickelhaspel, der Zuführvorrichtung, dem Formteil, dem Schneidsystem, dem Hydrauliksystem und dem PLC-Steuerungsteil. Die Stahltürrahmen-Profiliermaschine...
Türrahmen, der Maschine herstellt

Marke: KYT

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung für die Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Türrahmen, der Maschine herstellt Die Dicke der Türrahmen-Rollmaschine beträgt etwa 1,2 mm mehr oder weniger. Auch einige Kunden benötigen die Materialstärke für die Türrahmenmaschine beträgt 0,8 -1,5 mm. Unterschiedlicher Kunde hat unterschiedliche...
China Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Lieferanten
Unsere Tür Profil Roll Formmaschine gehören Türrahmen Roll Formmaschine, Fensterrahmen Roll Formmaschine, Stahl Rolltor Türschiene Roll Formungsmaschinen. Es kann verschiedene Arten von Metall Tür und Fensterrahmen, verstärkt, Brandschutztüren, ect rollen. Das Stanzen kann auch entsprechend den Notwendigkeiten der Klienten entworfen werden. Nach der Rolle, die durch diese Rollenformmaschine gebildet wird, ist die Oberfläche sehr glatt und schön ohne irgendeinen Kratzer auf Oberfläche. wir können auch eine benutzerdefinierte roll forming machine, dh wir können die maschine nach ihren spezifikation und profil zeichnung.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Products > Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Door Frame Making Machines R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Roll Forming Machine For Door Frame

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Roll Forming Machine For Door Frame The roll forming machine for door frame is different from the common steel door frame roll forming machine It needs the punching system to make the hole and small bar So the finished profiles can bite each other...
China Door Frame Roll Forming Machine of with CE
Metal Window Making Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Metal Window Making Machine The metal window making machine is used to produce the window profile There are a variety of the window profiles from the different client of different countries We can design and produce the metal profiles strickly...
China Manufacturer of Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
Metal Steel Door Channel Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Metal Steel Door Channel Roll Forming Machine The metal sheet door channel roll forming machine is mainly used to produce the door frame roll forming machine Along with the develpment of the society more and more businessman prefer to the door frame...
Customized Metal Door Frame Making Machines Made in China
Safety Steel Windows Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Safety Steel Windows Door Frame Roll Forming Machine This safety steel windows door frame roll forming machine is used to procude the door frame profile which is no need to weld together It has a hydrulic punching stations It can make the pins and...
Professional Manufacturer of Door Frame Machine
Fireproofing Metal Door Frame Section Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Fireproofing Metal Door Frame Section Roll Forming Machine Door Frame Roll Foming Machine is used to produced steel door or window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall closely...
China Supplier of Galvanized Steel Door Frame Machine
Galvanized Window And Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Galvanized Window And Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Door Frame Machine is used to produced steel door and window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall closely to make the door...
Expert Manufacturer of Door And Window Frame Roll Forming Machine
Sliding Door Hanging Rail Machine

Unit Price: USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Brand: KYT

Packaging: machine is packed by water proof papers

Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE/ISO 9001

Sliding Door Hanging Rail Machine Hang rail is a necessary component of sliding door solution It works for both guide the door and resisit wind We have great experiment for handing rail machine Our machine use hydraulic cutting to make sure the...
Competitive Door Frame Roll Forming Machine China Manufacturer
rolling door guide rail machine

Unit Price: USD 29000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 29000 / Bag/Bags

Brand: KYT

Packaging: machine is packed by water proof paper

Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/ISO 9001

Rolling Door Guide Rail Machine This guide rail machine roll forming the door frame guide rail and cutting automaticlly This design is vertical at two sides and locking at bottom It uses 36 roller stations To avoid the twistting in cutting we use...
High Quality Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine China Manufacturer
Angle Cutting Steel Door Frame Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 15000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 15000 / Bag/Bags

Brand: KYT

Packaging: machine is packed by water proof paper

Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/ISO 9001

Angle Cutting Steel Door Frame Forming Machine This angle cutting steel door frame machine can roll forming the shape and cut the side with angle Because of the hydraulic cutting the cutting side of the door frame is smooth without furr Customer can...
China Metal Door Frame Making Machines Supplier
U Channel Shutter Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 12800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 12800 / Bag/Bags

Brand: KYT

Packaging: main machine packed with water proof paper, control box is packed by carton box

Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/ISO 9001

U Channel Shutter Door Frame Roll Forming Machine This machine is to produce the shutter door frame where lies the hinge to slide roller shutter up and down The side is according to the real install situation It is the main part of the whole rolling...
China Factory of Door Frame Machine
Hydraulic Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KYT

Packaging: Sea worthy packing for the door frame roll forming machine

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Hydraulic Door Frame Roll Forming Machine For Making Door The hydraulic door frame roll forming machine for making door can produce various sizes of profile as per client exact requirments with the market leading price All the cover of the metal...
Door Frame Roll Forming Machine PLC Control

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Door Frame Roll Forming Machine PLC Control door frame roll forming machine is automatic controlled by the PLC control system The speed of the door frame roll forming machine is about 8 10 meter per min The thickness of the raw material is from 0 8...
Metal Door Frames Roll Forming Machine Prices

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Metal Door Frames Roll Forming Machine Prices The metal door frames roll forming machine prices is different from the different profile Different client have different needs of the Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine Our R D department will design...
Galvanized Security Door/Gate Frame Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Galvanized Security Door Gate Frame Roll Forming Machine Galvanized Security Door Gate Frame Roll Forming Machine is used to produced steel door frame and window frame In actually the door frame is a guide rail which can fix the door with the wall...
Costom Embossing Window And Door Frame Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Costom Embossing Window And Door Frame Machine Costom Embossing Window And Door Frame Machine is used to produced steel door or window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall...
Galvanized Steel Door Guide Rail Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Galvanized Steel Door Guide Rail Roll Forming Machine Galvanized Steel Door Guide Rail Roll Forming Machine is used to produced steel door or window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with...
Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Steel Door Frames Roll Forming Machine Steel Door Frames Roll Forming Machine is used to produced steel door frame Actually the door frame is a channel which can fix the door with the wall closely to make the door embed in the wall very strongly The...
Galvanized Garage Door And Window Frame Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Galvanized Garage Door And Window Frame Machine Galvanized Garage Door And Window Frame Machine is used to produced steel door and window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall...
Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine The metal door frame roll forming machine is made up of the decoiler feeding device forming part cutting system hydraulic system and PLC control part The steel door frame roll forming machine is easy to operate...
Door Frame Rolling Making Machine

Brand: KYT

Packaging: Sea worthy packing for the door frame roll forming machine

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Door Frame Rolling Making Machine The thickness of the door frame rolling making machine is about 1 2mm more or less Also some client need the thickness of material for the door frame machine is 0 8 1 5 mm Different client has different requirement...
China Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Suppliers
Our door profiles roll forming machine include Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, window frame roll forming machine, steel rolling shutter door track roll forming machines. It can roll form different kinds metal door and window frames, reinforced, fire stop doors,ect. The punching also can be designed according to the clients' needs.After roll formed by this roll forming machine, the surface will be very smooth and beautiful without any scratch on surface. we also can do a custom roll forming machine, i.e. We can design the machine according to your specification and profile drawing.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier