http://ru.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Крен Дверной Рамы Формируя Машину
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Крен Дверной Рамы Формируя Машину

Категория продукта Крен Дверной Рамы Формируя Машину, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крен Дверной Рамы Формируя Машину, Стальной Крен Дверной Рамы Формируя Машину поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлическая Дверная Рама Делая Машину R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Профилегибочная машина для дверной рамы

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Мореходная упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Профилегибочная машина для дверной рамы Профилегибочная машина для дверной коробки отличается от обычной стальной профилегибочной машины. Нужна система штамповки, чтобы сделать отверстие и небольшую планку. Таким образом, готовые профили могут...
Машина для изготовления металлических окон

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Мореходная упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Машина для изготовления металлических окон Машина для изготовления металлических окон используется для изготовления оконного профиля. Существует множество оконных профилей от разных клиентов из разных стран. Мы можем проектировать и производить...
Металл Сталь Дверной Канал Профилегибочная Машина

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Мореходная упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Металл Сталь Дверной Канал Профилегибочная Машина Профилегибочная машина для производства дверных каналов из металлического листа в основном используется для производства профилегибочной машины для дверных коробок. Наряду с развитием общества все...
Фальцевальная машина для производства дверных рам

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Мореходная упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Безопасные стальные окна дверной рамы Профилегибочная машина Эта профилегибочная машина для производства дверных рам из безопасных стальных окон используется для проката профиля дверной рамы, который не нужно сваривать вместе. Он имеет...
Огнеупорная металлическая дверная рама Профилегибочная машина

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Мореходная упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Огнеупорная металлическая дверная рама Профилегибочная машина Дверная рама Foming Machine используется для производства стальных дверей или оконных рам. Фактически, дверная рама или оконная рама - это канал, который может плотно закрепить дверь или...
Оцинкованная машина для производства оконных и дверных рам

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Мореходная упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Оцинкованная машина для производства оконных и дверных рам Дверная коробка Машина используется для производства стальных дверей и оконных рам. Фактически, дверная рама или оконная рама - это канал, который может плотно закрепить дверь или окно со...
Рельсы для раздвижных дверей

Цена за штуку: USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 12000 / Set/Sets

марка: KYT

Подробности Упаковки: машина упакована водонепроницаемыми бумагами

Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO 9001

Рельсы для раздвижных дверей Рельс-подвеска является необходимым компонентом решения для раздвижных дверей. Он работает как для управления дверью, так и для сопротивления ветра. У нас есть отличный эксперимент для сдачи рельсовых машин. Наша машина...
машина направляющей двери раздвижной двери

Цена за штуку: USD 29000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 29000 / Bag/Bags

марка: KYT

Подробности Упаковки: машина упакована водонепроницаемой бумагой

Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/ISO 9001

Рельсовая дверь направляющая машина Это направляющий рельс машины, формирующий руль направляющей дверной рамы и режущий автоматически. Эта конструкция вертикальна с двух сторон и фиксируется снизу. Он использует 36 роликовых станций. Чтобы избежать...
Угловая стальная дверная рама формовочная машина

Цена за штуку: USD 15000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 15000 / Bag/Bags

марка: KYT

Подробности Упаковки: машина упакована водонепроницаемой бумагой

Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/ISO 9001

Угловая стальная дверная рама формовочная машина Эта машина для резки стальной дверной рамы под углом может катиться, образуя форму, и разрезать сторону под углом. Из-за гидравлической резки режущая сторона дверной коробки гладкая, без заусенцев....
U канал затвора дверной рамы формовочная машина

Цена за штуку: USD 12800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Bag/Bags USD 12800 / Bag/Bags

марка: KYT

Подробности Упаковки: главная машина упакована водонепроницаемой бумагой, коробка управления упакована в картонную коробку

Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/ISO 9001

U канал затвора дверной рамы формовочная машина Эта машина предназначена для производства дверной рамы жалюзи, в которой находится шарнир для перемещения жалюзи вверх и вниз. Сторона соответствует реальной ситуации установки. Это основная часть всей...
Крен дверной рамы формируя Управление PLC машины

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Крен дверной рамы формируя Управление PLC машины крен дверной рамы формируя машину автоматически контролируется системой управления PLC . Скорость крена дверной рамы формируя машину около 8-10 метров в минуту . Толщина сырья составляет от 0,8-2 мм....
Гидровлический Крен Дверной Рамы Формируя Машину

марка: КЪТ

Подробности Упаковки: Море достойная упаковка для дверной рамы формируя машину

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Гидровлический Крен Дверной Рамы Формируя Машину Для Делать Дверь Гидровлический крен дверной рамы формируя машину для делать дверь может произвести различные размеры профиля в соответствии с точным requirments клиента с ведущими рыночной цены . Все...
Металлические Каркасы Двери Профилегибочная Цены Машины

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Металлические Каркасы Двери Профилегибочная Цены Машины Металлические дверные рамы профилегибочная цены машины отличается от другой профиль . Разных клиентов имеют разные потребности крен дверной рамы металла формируя машину . Наш отдел R&D...
Оцинкованная Дверь/Рама Ворот Профилегибочная Машина

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Оцинкованная Дверь/Рама Ворот Профилегибочная Машина Оцинкованная дверь/Рама ворот Профилегибочная машина используется для производства стальной дверной рамы и оконной рамы. В самом деле , косяк-это брус, который может фиксировать дверь со стеной...
Таможни Выбивая Окно И Дверная Рама Машины

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Таможни Выбивая Окно И Дверная Рама Машины Изготовленные на заказ выбивая окна и дверной рамы машина используется для производства стальной двери или оконной рамы. В самом деле, дверной коробки или оконной рамы-это канал, который может зафиксировать...
Гальванизированная Стальная Дверь Ведущего Бруса Формируя Машину

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Гальванизированный Стальной Двери Направляющая Профилегибочная Машина Гальванизированный стальной двери Направляющая Профилегибочная машина используется для производства стальной двери или оконной рамы. В самом деле, дверной коробки или оконной...
Оцинкованный Гараж Дверь И Оконные Рамы Машины

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Оцинкованный Гараж Дверь И Оконные Рамы Машины Оцинкованный гараж дверь и оконная Рама машина используется для производства стальной двери и оконные рамы. В самом деле, дверной коробки или оконной рамы-это канал, который может зафиксировать дверь...
Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Steel Door Frames Roll Forming Machine Steel Door Frames Roll Forming Machine is used to produced steel door frame.Actually,the door frame is a channel which can fix the door with the wall closely to make the door embed in the wall very strongly....
Крен дверной рамы металла формируя машину

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Крен дверной рамы металла формируя машину Металл крена дверной рамы формируя машину состоит из decoiler , подавая приспособление , входящих в состав , систему вырезывания , гидровлическую систему управления PLC и детали . Стальной крен дверной рамы...
Каркас Двери Завальцовки Делая Машину

марка: КЪТ

Подробности Упаковки: Море достойная упаковка для дверной рамы формируя машину

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Каркас Двери Завальцовки Делая Машину Толщина рамы двери завальцовки делая машину около 1,2 мм больше или меньше. Также некоторые потребность клиента толщина материала для дверной рамы машины составляет 0,8 -1,5 мм . Другой клиент имеет различные...
Китай Крен Дверной Рамы Формируя Машину Поставщики
Наши профили крен двери формируя машину включает крен дверной рамы формируя машину, рамку окна формируя машину, крен двери штарки завальцовки стали отслеживать крен формируя машины. Он может свернуть форму различные виды металлических дверных и оконных рам, усиленных, противопожарных дверей,и так далее. Пробивные также можно конструировать согласно потребности клиентов.После того как крен сформировал этим креном формируя машину, поверхность будет очень ровна и красивейша без любого скреста на поверхности. мы также можем сделать изготовленный на заказ крен формируя машину, т. е. мы можем конструировать машину согласно вашему чертежу спецификации и профиля.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
helen Ms. helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Door Frame Making Machines R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Metal Steel Door Frame Making Machine

    Metal Steel Door Frame Making Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001/CE

    Metal Steel Door Frame Making Machine There are many different types of door frame profiles from different countries But this door frame profile is very popular all over the world The thickness of the material for this metal bending machine is 1 2mm We can also make the thickness according to client requirement Door...

    • Roll Forming Machine For Door Frame

    Roll Forming Machine For Door Frame

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001/CE

    Roll Forming Machine For Door Frame The roll forming machine for door frame is different from the common steel door frame roll forming machine It needs the punching system to make the hole and small bar So the finished profiles can bite each other by these holes and bars and no need to weld In this way it can save...

    • Metal Window Making Machine

    Metal Window Making Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001/CE

    Metal Window Making Machine The metal window making machine is used to produce the window profile There are a variety of the window profiles from the different client of different countries We can design and produce the metal profiles strickly according to the clients shapes and sizes This equipment can run...

    • Metal Steel Door Channel Roll Forming Machine

    Metal Steel Door Channel Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001/CE

    Metal Steel Door Channel Roll Forming Machine The metal sheet door channel roll forming machine is mainly used to produce the door frame roll forming machine Along with the develpment of the society more and more businessman prefer to the door frame with pin and hole This kind of door frame is more convenient to use...

    • Safety Steel Windows Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    Safety Steel Windows Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001/CE

    Safety Steel Windows Door Frame Roll Forming Machine This safety steel windows door frame roll forming machine is used to procude the door frame profile which is no need to weld together It has a hydrulic punching stations It can make the pins and hole on the material And then the material goes into the door frame...

    • Fireproofing Metal Door Frame Section Roll Forming Machine

    Fireproofing Metal Door Frame Section Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001/CE

    Fireproofing Metal Door Frame Section Roll Forming Machine Door Frame Roll Foming Machine is used to produced steel door or window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall closely to make the door and window embed in the wall very strongly It can also...

    • Galvanized Window And Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    Galvanized Window And Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001/CE

    Galvanized Window And Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Door Frame Machine is used to produced steel door and window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall closely to make the door and window embed in the wall very strongly It can also drill holes or...

    • Sliding Door Hanging Rail Machine

    Sliding Door Hanging Rail Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 12000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: machine is packed by water proof papers

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO 9001

    Sliding Door Hanging Rail Machine Hang rail is a necessary component of sliding door solution It works for both guide the door and resisit wind We have great experiment for handing rail machine Our machine use hydraulic cutting to make sure the shape well after cutting If customer has any require for size changing and...

    • rolling door guide rail machine

    rolling door guide rail machine

    • Unit Price: USD 29000 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: machine is packed by water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE/ISO 9001

    Rolling Door Guide Rail Machine This guide rail machine roll forming the door frame guide rail and cutting automaticlly This design is vertical at two sides and locking at bottom It uses 36 roller stations To avoid the twistting in cutting we use fly saw cut For the loading we made the machine three pieces When...

    • Angle Cutting Steel Door Frame Forming Machine

    Angle Cutting Steel Door Frame Forming Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 15000 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: machine is packed by water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE/ISO 9001

    Angle Cutting Steel Door Frame Forming Machine This angle cutting steel door frame machine can roll forming the shape and cut the side with angle Because of the hydraulic cutting the cutting side of the door frame is smooth without furr Customer can directly welding two pieces together It saves lots of time to...

    • U Channel Shutter Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    U Channel Shutter Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 12800 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: main machine packed with water proof paper, control box is packed by carton box

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE/ISO 9001

    U Channel Shutter Door Frame Roll Forming Machine This machine is to produce the shutter door frame where lies the hinge to slide roller shutter up and down The side is according to the real install situation It is the main part of the whole rolling shutters Our machine has uncoiling forming and cutting function all...

    • Hydraulic Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    Hydraulic Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: Sea worthy packing for the door frame roll forming machine

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Hydraulic Door Frame Roll Forming Machine For Making Door The hydraulic door frame roll forming machine for making door can produce various sizes of profile as per client exact requirments with the market leading price All the cover of the metal door frame roll forming machine can be adjustable We can change the size...

    • Door Frame Roll Forming Machine PLC Control

    Door Frame Roll Forming Machine PLC Control

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Door Frame Roll Forming Machine PLC Control door frame roll forming machine is automatic controlled by the PLC control system The speed of the door frame roll forming machine is about 8 10 meter per min The thickness of the raw material is from 0 8 2 mm In order to protect the workers we also add the safety cover for...

    • Metal Door Frames Roll Forming Machine Prices

    Metal Door Frames Roll Forming Machine Prices

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Metal Door Frames Roll Forming Machine Prices The metal door frames roll forming machine prices is different from the different profile Different client have different needs of the Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine Our R D department will design the machine such as the machine frame structure rollers shafts power...

    • Galvanized Security Door/Gate Frame Roll Forming Machine

    Galvanized Security Door/Gate Frame Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Galvanized Security Door Gate Frame Roll Forming Machine Galvanized Security Door Gate Frame Roll Forming Machine is used to produced steel door frame and window frame In actually the door frame is a guide rail which can fix the door with the wall closely to make the door embed in the wall very strongly This...

    • Costom Embossing Window And Door Frame Machine

    Costom Embossing Window And Door Frame Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Costom Embossing Window And Door Frame Machine Costom Embossing Window And Door Frame Machine is used to produced steel door or window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall closely to make the door and window embed in the wall very strongly With...

    • Galvanized Steel Door Guide Rail Forming Machine

    Galvanized Steel Door Guide Rail Forming Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Galvanized Steel Door Guide Rail Roll Forming Machine Galvanized Steel Door Guide Rail Roll Forming Machine is used to produced steel door or window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall closely to make the door and window embed in the wall very...

    • Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Steel Door Frames Roll Forming Machine Steel Door Frames Roll Forming Machine is used to produced steel door frame Actually the door frame is a channel which can fix the door with the wall closely to make the door embed in the wall very strongly The door frame roll forming machine include the following parts Uncoiler...

    • Galvanized Garage Door And Window Frame Machine

    Galvanized Garage Door And Window Frame Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001/CE

    Galvanized Garage Door And Window Frame Machine Galvanized Garage Door And Window Frame Machine is used to produced steel door and window frame In actually the door frame or window frame is a channel which can fix the door or window with the wall closely to make the door and window embed in the wall very strongly With...

    • Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine

    Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine The metal door frame roll forming machine is made up of the decoiler feeding device forming part cutting system hydraulic system and PLC control part The steel door frame roll forming machine is easy to operate and safe The production process is short Our Galvanized Steel Door...

    • Door Frame Rolling Making Machine

    Door Frame Rolling Making Machine

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: Sea worthy packing for the door frame roll forming machine

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Door Frame Rolling Making Machine The thickness of the door frame rolling making machine is about 1 2mm more or less Also some client need the thickness of material for the door frame machine is 0 8 1 5 mm Different client has different requirement Also one set of door frame machine can produce different size So it...

China Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

Our door profiles roll forming machine include Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, window frame roll forming machine, steel rolling shutter door track roll forming machines. It can roll form different kinds metal door and window frames, reinforced, fire stop doors,ect. The punching also can be designed according to the clients' needs.After roll formed by this roll forming machine, the surface will be very smooth and beautiful without any scratch on surface. we also can do a custom roll forming machine, i.e. We can design the machine according to your specification and profile drawing.

Send Inquiry

helen

Ms. helen

Email:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobile Phone:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Address:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com