http://de.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Doppelschicht-Rolle, die Maschine bildet > Doppelschicht-Roofing-Blatt-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Doppelschicht-Roofing-Blatt-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: KYT

Place Of Origin: China

After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Debug The Machine Overseas

Brand: KYT

Warranty: 24 Months

RAW MATERIAL: Colored Steel Sheet,galvanized Steel Sheet

Thickness Of Raw Material: 0.3-0.6mm

Control System: PLC

Cutting Type: Hydraulic

Voltage: As Your Required

Production Capacity: 8-15meter/min

Fliesen-Typ: Farbiger Stahl

Zertifizierung: SGS, CE, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Verwendung: Dach, Mauer

Übertragungsmethode: Hydraulischer Druck

Additional Info

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Produktivität: 30 sets per month

Marke: KAIYIT

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO9000

HS-Code: 84552210

Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Doppelschicht-Roofing-Blatt-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Die Doppelschicht-Dachbahn-Profiliermaschine ist auf der ganzen Welt beliebt, weil sie Platz und Kosten sparen kann. Viele Kunden fragen die Doppelschicht Dachbahn Roll Formmaschine Preis. Eigentlich ist es schwierig, dir zu antworten. Warum?

  • Die Dachplatte ist verschieden und unterscheidet sich von Kunde zu Kunde. Obwohl das Panel gleich ist, aber die detaillierte Größe jedes Panels nicht gleich ist, die Anzahl der Wellen und die Höhe der Rippen. Alle diese Faktoren wirken sich auf die Maschine aus.
  • Die Geschwindigkeit der Doppelschichtwalzmaschine beeinflusst auch den Preis der Maschine.
  • Der Preis der Rollformmaschine muss entsprechend der Form der Wandplatte berechnet werden. wie z. B. Lichtbogenwand, Ganzwandrahmen.

Bevor Sie also den Preis für die Profiliermaschine angeben, teilen Sie mir bitte das Plattenprofil und die Detailanforderungen mit, damit wir Ihnen einen genauen Preis geben können. Das folgende ist einige zeichnungen für ihre referenz.

roll forming machine drawings

Die Doppelschicht-Dachbahn-Profiliermaschine hat den folgenden Vorteil:

  • Adoptieren Sie die Führungssäule und motorisierte Schnitte. Dieses Design macht unsere Maschine stabil, schnell und langlebig.
  • Sparen Sie Kosten für Kunden. Das aktuelle Kapital ist so wichtig, um ein Geschäft zu führen.
  • .Speichern Sie Arbeitsraum. Die Werkstatt ist nicht groß genug, um zwei Sätze von Rollformmaschinen für einige Kunden zu installieren. Für diese Situation ist Doppelschicht-Rollformmaschine die beste Wahl. Sie benötigen nur einen Maschinenraum, um zwei Arten von Profilen herzustellen.
double layer roofing sheet machine

Was unterscheidet unsere Maschine von anderen Unternehmen? Einzelheiten .

  • Wir bestehen darauf, dass jede Fabrik Qualität an erster Stelle setzen sollte. Wir verbringen Zeit und Geld für die Entwicklung, wie man unsere Dachbahn-Rollformmaschine viel genauer, automatischer und qualitativ hochwertiger macht. So behandeln wir alle Details der Maschine strickly.
  • Welle und Rollen sind die wichtigsten Teile für die Rollformmaschine. Wir verwenden Cr12-Stahl mit abgeschreckter Behandlung, um sicherzustellen, dass die Walze stärker und nicht die Oberfläche der Platte und Fräser härter und langlebiger kratzen.
  • Stahlplatte geschweißt und Führungssäule verschraubt. Zwei Zylinder zum Schneiden der Balance und frei. Cr12 Mov Schneideklinge mit Behandlung für lange Lebensdauer. Wenn in der automatischen Produktion die Maschine stoppt, um zu pfosten und zu schneiden, um zu schneiden. Wir können auch Servo-Tracking-Schneidsystem Non-Stop-Schneiden für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen übernehmen.
  • Adopt internationale PLC-Marke, wie Delta, Panasonic. Die Schnittlänge wird durch einen hochpräzisen Omron-Zähler gesteuert. Hervorragender Touchscreen mit einfacher Bedienung und gutem Verständnis für die Mitarbeiter.

double sheet roll forming machine

Double Layer Roofing Machinery

galvanized double layer machine

Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Firmeninformation

Kaiyite Maschinerie ist eine führende Herstellung der Rolle, die Maschine bildet. Wir kennen die besonderen Anforderungen für Kunden aus verschiedenen Ländern und verfügen über ein hervorragendes Exportteam, das Ihre Anfragen entgegen nimmt. Unsere Experten und Facharbeiter ergänzen die Arbeit mit großer Präzision.

Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Palette von Produkten, einschließlich Rollladen Tür Roll Formmaschine, Türrahmen Maschine, Dach und Wand Panel Roll Formmaschine, Doppelschicht Roll Formmaschine , Boden Deck Roll Formmaschine , C / Z / U Purlin Roll Formmaschine, Bolzen- und Spurrollenformmaschine, Gratkappen-Rollformmaschine, Downspout-Rohrwalzformmaschine, Schermaschine und Biegemaschine, Schneid- und Schneidemaschine.

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Wie installiere ich die galvanisierte Doppelschicht-Profiliermaschine?

Bitte installieren Sie Rollformmaschine in einer Ebene, setzen Sie Spule in die Abwickelhaspel, fügen Sie Hydrauliköl in die Hydraulikölpumpe, es ist 40 # Öl. PLC muss eine Linie des Drahtes und des Hydraulikölrohres anschließen, dann können Sie versuchen, die Maschine arbeiten zu lassen.

Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie die Maschine debuggen und bedienen, können wir Ihnen den perfekten After-Sales-Service bieten.

Für uns ist es kein Problem, Techniker ins Ausland zu schicken und technische Unterstützung für die gesamte Lebensdauer unserer Maschine zu leisten. Auch habe ich genug Geduld und Erfahrung, um meinen Kunden zu helfen, die Probleme zu lösen, die während des Verwendens der Maschine aufgetreten sind.


Htb1cnzolfxxxxxzxvxx760xfxxxk

Contact Us Of Roll Forming Machine

Produktgruppe : Doppelschicht-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Products > Double Layer Roll Forming Machine > Double Layer Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Double Layer Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KYT

Place Of Origin: China

After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Debug The Machine Overseas

Brand: KYT

Warranty: 24 Months

RAW MATERIAL: Colored Steel Sheet,galvanized Steel Sheet

Thickness Of Raw Material: 0.3-0.6mm

Control System: PLC

Cutting Type: Hydraulic

Voltage: As Your Required

Production Capacity: 8-15meter/min

Tile Type: Colored Steel

Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

Condition: New

Customized: Customized

Usage: Roof, Wall

Transmission Method: Hydraulic Pressure

Additional Info

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Productivity: 30 sets per month

Brand: KAIYITE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Certificate: ISO9000

HS Code: 84552210

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Double Layer Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine

The double layer roofing sheet roll forming machine is popular all over the world ,because it can save your space and cost. Many client ask the double layer roofing sheet roll forming machine price . Actually it is difficult to reply you . Why?

  • The roofing sheet panel is various , and different from client to client . Eventhough the panel is same but the detailed size of every panel is not same , the number of waves and height of ribs . So all of these factor will effect the cost the machine .
  • The speed of the Double Layer Roll Forming Machine will also affect the price of the machine .
  • The price of the roll forming machine need to calculate according to the shape of wall panel . such as arc type wall panel , whole wall frame .

So before asking price of the roll forming machine ,please inform me the panel sheet profile and detialed requirement , so that we can give you a exact price . The following is some drawings for your reference .

roll forming machine drawings

The double layer roofing sheet roll forming machine has the following advantage :

  • Adopt the guider pillar and motorized cutings. This design make our machine stable fast cutting and long service life.
  • Save cost for clients. Current Capital is so important to run a business.
  • .Save Working Space.The workshop is not big enough to install two sets of roll forming machine for some of customers.For this situation, double layer roll forming machine is your best choice. You only need one space of machine to produce two types of profiles.
double layer roofing sheet machine

What make the our machine different from other company ? Details .

  • We persist on that each factory should put quality at the first place . We spend time and money on developing how to make our roofing sheet roll forming machine much more accurate , automatic and high quality .So we treat everything details of the machine strickly .
  • Shaft and rollers are the most important parts for the roll forming machine . We use Cr12 steel with quenched treatment to make sure the roller more stronger and not scratch the surface of the panel and cutter more harder and long lived .
  • Steel plate welded and guide pillar screwed . Two cylinder for cutting balance and freely . Cr12 Mov cutting blade with treatment for long life . When in automatic production , the machine stop to post and post to cut . We can also adopt servo-tracking cutting system of non - stop cutting for your special requirements .
  • Adopt internation PLC brand , such as Delta , Panasonic . Cutting length is controlled by high precision Omron counter . Excellent touch - screen with easy operation and good understanding for workers .

double sheet roll forming machine

Double Layer Roofing Machinery

galvanized double layer machine

Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Company information

Kaiyite machinery is a leading manufacture of roll forming machine . We know well the particular requirements for the customers from different countries , and have an outstanding export team who will take your requests . Our experts and skilled workers complete the work with great precision .

We provide an extensive line of products , including Roller Shutter Door Roll Forming Machine , Door Frame Machine , Roof And Wall Panel Roll Forming Machine , double layer roll forming machine , Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine ,C / Z / U Purlin Roll Forming Machine , Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine , Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine , Downspout Pipe Roll Forming Machine , Shearing Machine And Bending Machine , Slitting And Cutting Machine .

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


How to install the galvanized double layer roll forming machine ?

Please install roll forming machine in one level , put coil into the decoiler , add hydraulic oil into hydraulic oil pump ,it is 40# oil . PLC need connect one line of wire , and hydraulic oil tube , then you can try to let the machine working .

If you donot know how to debug and operate the machine , we can provide the perfect after sale service for you .

For our company, there is no problem for us to dispatch technicians abroad, and provide technical support for the whole life of our machine. Also I have enough patience and experience to help my customers to solve the problems occurred during using machine .


Htb1cnzolfxxxxxzxvxx760xfxxxk

Contact Us Of Roll Forming Machine

Looking for ideal Two Layer Roll Forming Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Layer Sheet Roll Forming Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Sheet Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Double Layer Roll Forming Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier