http://de.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine > Trockenbau-Profil-Rolle, die Maschine bildet > CU Stud Kanal Licht Kielformmaschine

CU Stud Kanal Licht Kielformmaschine

    Einheitspreis: USD 13400 - 15600 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: KYT

Fliesen-Typ: Farbiger Stahl

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Verwendung: Dach, Mauer

Übertragungsmethode: Hydraulischer Druck

Roller Matrial: 45# Heat Quenched ,Heated Treated

Shaft Material: 45#

Tranmisstion Mode: Chain

Blade Material: Cr12

PLC Brand: Panosonic

Product Type: Drywall Profile Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

After Sale Service: Engineer Available To Service Machine Abroad

Operation Method: Automatic

Control System: PLC Control

Adjustable Size: Adjust The Size By Spacer

Additional Info

Verpakung: Seaworth Verpackung

Produktivität: 30 sets per month

Marke: Kaiyit

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 84552210

Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

CU Stud Kanal Licht Kielformmaschine

Die CU-Bolzenkanal-Lichtkiel-Formungsmaschine besteht aus der manuellen Abhaspel, führendem Stahlteil, hydraulischem stanzendem Lochsystem, bildendem Teil, hydraulischem Schneidesystem, Ölpumpe und PLC-Steuerkasten. Unter dem PLC-Kontrollsystem, die helle Kielrolle, die Maschine bildet Kann automatisch arbeiten einschließlich der Lochung, Formteil und hydraulisches Schneidesystem. Das Rohmaterial ist von 0,4-1,0 mm.


Die Anwendung der Platte produziert von der Bolzen- und Bahn-Rollformmaschine

Das Bolzen- und Schienenpaneel wird wie im folgenden Bild an der Decke verwendet. Diese Art der Platte ist auf der ganzen Welt wegen ihres geringen Gewichts sehr beliebt und einfach zu installieren und hat auch eine schöne Oberfläche.

application of the stud and track roll forming machine

Wie sollten wir wählen, wenn die Fabrik nicht groß ist, sondern unterschiedliche Profilformen produzieren muss?

Wenn Sie dieses Problem haben, empfehle ich die folgende Form von Stud und Track-Maschine.

Diese CU-Kanal-Profiliermaschine wurde für unseren Algerien-Kunden entwickelt. Die CU-Kanal-Rolle, die Maschine bildet, besteht die manuelle decoil, Hauptrolle, die Maschine bildet, PLC-Kontrollsystem, hydraulisches Ausschnittsystem, Ausgang Tabelle.

decoiler

Ud Machine

Stud And Track Machine

Die Eigenschaften dieser Rollformmaschine:

A. Diese Metallständerprofilwalzmaschine wird vollautomatisch vom SPS-Computer gesteuert.

Alle Daten unserer Maschine sind justierbar und in PLC-Computerprogramm eingestellt, und wir benutzen Touch Screen auf dem Bedienfeld, einfach für Kundenbetrieb. Normalerweise ist das Bedienfeld in der chinesischen, englischen Version, aber wir stellen auch spanische, russische, französische, arabische, japanische, koreanische Sprachen als Kundenanforderung zur Verfügung.

Plc Touch Screen

B. Die Geschwindigkeit der cu Stud Deckenmaschine kann 30 Meter / min mit dem Servomotor erreichen.

Die Schneidemaschine ist mit einem Servomotor verfolgt, ein solches Null-Stop-Schneidverfahren kann die Produktionsgeschwindigkeit erhöhen. Als die Hauptstruktur ist Gusseisengedenkbogenart, also ist es stark und stabil genug, sogar die Maschine ist unter Hochgeschwindigkeitsarbeitsbedingung für lange Zeit.

Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

C. Unterschiedliche Profilgrößen mit nur einer Maschine herstellen, Platz und Kosten sparen.

Es gibt zwei Arten von Schneidklingen, die nicht bedeuten, dass nur zwei Profile hergestellt werden können. Jeder Typ hat unterschiedliche Größe. Er kann unterschiedliche Größe für jeden Typ produzieren. Außerdem können beide Seiten gleichzeitig arbeiten. Dieses fortschrittliche Design verbessert die Produktleistung erheblich.

Diese Rolle, die Maschine für Mexiko bildet, kann 6 verschiedene Größe bilden, wir können entsprechend Ihren Zeichnungen oder Probe entwerfen.

Hydraulic Press Cutting System

D. Die Rollen und PLC und andere Ersatzteile

Die Rollen bestehen aus hochwertigem 45 # Stahl, der eine Abschreckbehandlung und eine hartverchromte Behandlung hat. Das PLC-Kontrollsystem benutzen wir die Importmarke und den Frequenzumsetzer, die Maschine ist genau und hohe Geschwindigkeit.

Metal Rollers


Furring Light Keel Roll Former

One Machine With Double Side

Service nach dem Verkauf

Nachdem wir die Deckenmaschine an unseren Kunden geliefert haben, treten wir in die Kundendienstabteilung ein. Für uns ist es kein Problem, Techniker ins Ausland zu schicken. Wir werden für das ganze Leben unserer Maschine verantwortlich sein.

Garantiezeit

Unsere Garantiezeit beträgt 12 Monate, wenn irgendwelche Teile gewesen sind gebrochen, wir senden neue um kostenlos zu ersetzen, nach der Garantiezeit, werden wir Ihnen helfen, die Maschine zu reparieren, Sie nur verantwortlich für die Arbeit und Teile, wenn die Maschine einige Probleme haben

Firmeninformation

Kaiyite Maschinerie ist eine führende Herstellung der Rolle, die Maschine bildet. Wir kennen die besonderen Anforderungen für Kunden aus verschiedenen Ländern und verfügen über ein hervorragendes Exportteam, das Ihre Anfragen entgegen nimmt. Unsere Experten und Facharbeiter ergänzen die Arbeit mit großer Präzision.

Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Palette von Produkten, einschließlich Rollladen Tür Roll Formmaschine, Türrahmen Maschine, Dach und Wand Panel Roll Formmaschine, Doppelschicht Roll Formmaschine , Boden Deck Roll Formmaschine , C / Z / U Purlin Roll Formmaschine, Bolzen- und Spurrollenformmaschine, Gratkappen-Rollformmaschine, Downspout-Rohrwalzformmaschine, Schermaschine und Biegemaschine, Schneid- und Schneidemaschine.

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Kontaktiere uns

Name Card

Produktgruppe : Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine > Trockenbau-Profil-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Products > Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > Drywall Profile Roll Forming Machine > CU Stud Channel Light Keel Forming Machine

CU Stud Channel Light Keel Forming Machine

    Unit Price: USD 13400 - 15600 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KYT

Tile Type: Colored Steel

Certification: CE, ISO

Condition: New

Customized: Customized

Usage: Roof, Wall

Transmission Method: Hydraulic Pressure

Roller Matrial: 45# Heat Quenched ,Heated Treated

Shaft Material: 45#

Tranmisstion Mode: Chain

Blade Material: Cr12

PLC Brand: Panosonic

Product Type: Drywall Profile Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

After Sale Service: Engineer Available To Service Machine Abroad

Operation Method: Automatic

Control System: PLC Control

Adjustable Size: Adjust The Size By Spacer

Additional Info

Packaging: Seaworth packing

Productivity: 30 sets per month

Brand: Kaiyite

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 84552210

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

CU Stud Channel Light Keel Forming Machine

The CU stud channel light keel forming machine consists of the manual decoiler , guiding steel part , hydraulic punching hole system , forming part , hydraulic cutting system , oil pump , and plc control box .Under the PLC control system , the Light Keel Roll Forming Machine can working automatically including the punching hole , forming part and hydraulic cutting system . The raw material is from 0.4-1.0mm .


The application of the panel produced by the Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

The stud and track panel is used on the ceiling like the following picture . This kind of the panel is very popular all over the world because of its light weight and easy to install and also have a beautiful surface .

application of the stud and track roll forming machine

How should we choose if the factory is not big but need to produce different shapes of profile .

If you have meet this problem , I recommend the following shape of stud and track machine .

This CU Channel Roll Forming Machine is designed for our algeria client .The CU channel roll forming machine consists the manual decoil , main roll forming machine , PLC control system , hydraulic cutting system , output Table .

decoiler

Ud Machine

Stud And Track Machine

The features of this roll forming machine :

A. This metal stud profile rolling machine is fully automatic controlled by the PLC computer .

All the data of our machine is adjustable and set up in PLC computer program , and we use touch screen on the control panel, easy for customer operating. Normally the operating panel is in Chinese, English version, but we also provide Spanish, Russia, France, Arab, Japan, Korea languages as customer`s requirement.

Plc Touch Screen

B. The speed of the c u stud ceiling machine can reach 30 meter / min with the servo motor .

The cutting device is tracing type with servo motor, such no-stop cutting method can increase the producing speed. As the main structure is Cast iron memorial arch type, so it is strong and stable enough even the machine is under high-speed working condition for long time.

Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

C. Made different size of profile by only one machine , save your space and cost .

There are two types of cutting blade, that donot mean it can only produce two profile . Each type have different size ,It can produce different size for each type . What is more , the two side can work at the same time . This advanced design greatly imporve the product effiencity .

This roll forming machine for Mexico can make 6 different size , we can design according to your drawings or sample .

Hydraulic Press Cutting System

D. The Rollers and PLC and other spares parts

The rollers are high grade 45# steel which is quenching treatment and with hard chromed treatment. The PLC control system we use the import brand and frequency converter, the machine is accurate and high speed .

Metal Rollers


Furring Light Keel Roll Former

One Machine With Double Side

After sale service

After we delivery the ceiling machinery to our client , then we enter into the after sale service department . For our company, there is no problem for us to dispatch technicians abroad .We will be responsible for the whole life of our machine .

Warranty time

Our warranty time is 12 months , if any parts has been broken, we will send new ones to replace for free,after the warranty period,we will help you repair the machine ,you only responsible for the labour and parts if the machine have some problems

Company information

Kaiyite machinery is a leading manufacture of roll forming machine . We know well the particular requirements for the customers from different countries , and have an outstanding export team who will take your requests . Our experts and skilled workers complete the work with great precision .

We provide an extensive line of products , including Roller Shutter Door Roll Forming Machine , Door Frame Machine , Roof And Wall Panel Roll Forming Machine , Double Layer Roll Forming Machine , Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine ,C / Z / U Purlin Roll Forming Machine , stud and Track Roll Forming Machine , Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine , Downspout Pipe Roll Forming Machine , Shearing Machine And Bending Machine , Slitting And Cutting Machine .

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Contact us

Name Card

Looking for ideal Light Keel Forming Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CU Stud Forming Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CU Light Keel Forming Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > Drywall Profile Roll Forming Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier