Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine
Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine
Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine
Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine

Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 13400 - 15600 / Set/Sets
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: KYT

    Fliesen-Typ: Farbiger Stahl

    Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

    Bedingung: Neu

    Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

    Verwendung: Dach, Mauer

    Übertragungsmethode: Hydraulischer Druck

    Roller Matrial: 45# Heat Quenched ,Heated Treated

    Shaft Material: 45#

    Tranmisstion Mode: Chain

    Blade Material: Cr12

    PLC Brand: Panosonic

    Product Type: Drywall Profile Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

    After Sale Service: Engineer Available To Service Machine Abroad

    Operation Method: Automatic

    Control System: PLC Control

    Adjustable Size: Adjust The Size By Spacer

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Seaworth Verpackung

    Produktivität: 30 sets per month

    Marke: Kaiyit

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    HS-Code: 84552210

    Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Bolzen- und Gleisformmaschine

Die Profilwalzmaschine ist ein Kaltwalzverfahren für die Herstellung von Profilen mit komplexen Profilen. Die Produkte umfassen: (leichter Stahlkiel, Lackkiel, Kassettenkiel, verschiedene Gebäudeprofile, Stahlkonstruktion, Stahlzwischenrahmenprofile, Hochgeschwindigkeitsbarrieren, etc.) und verschiedene Spezifikationen der Kaltbiegung, Farbenherstellungsmaschineausrüstung, unter Verwendung SPS-Steuerung. Wenn Sie mehr über diese Maschine erfahren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, wir werden zur Verfügung stellen

Sie beste Service und beste Maschine.

CD 60 27 und U Typ 27 28 Doppelte leichte Kielrollenformmaschine wird verwendet, um den U-Bolzen und das C-Bahnpaneel herzustellen. Um Platz und Kosten für unseren Kunden zu sparen, entwerfen wir diese Bolzen- und Bahnformmaschine mit Doppellinie.

Die Doppellinie kann zusammenarbeiten, kann auch getrennt arbeiten. Sie können die beiden Leitungen über die SPS-Steuerbox steuern. Wir verwenden das Cr12-Material für die Walze, so dass die Maschine eine lange Lebensdauer hat.

Die Anwendung der Platte produziert von der Bolzen- und Bahn-Rollformmaschine

Das Bolzen- und Schienenpaneel wird wie im folgenden Bild an der Decke verwendet. Diese Art der Platte ist auf der ganzen Welt wegen ihres geringen Gewichts sehr beliebt und einfach zu installieren und hat auch eine schöne Oberfläche.

application of the stud and track roll forming machine

Wie sollten wir wählen, wenn die Fabrik nicht groß ist, sondern unterschiedliche Profilformen produzieren muss?

Wenn Sie dieses Problem haben, empfehle ich die folgende Form von Stud und Track-Maschine.

Diese CU-Kanal-Profiliermaschine wurde für unseren Algerien-Kunden entwickelt. Die CU-Kanal-Rolle, die Maschine bildet, besteht die manuelle decoil, Hauptrolle, die Maschine bildet, PLC-Kontrollsystem, hydraulisches Ausschnittsystem, Ausgang Tabelle.

decoiler

Ud Machine

Stud And Track Machine

Die Eigenschaften dieser Rollformmaschine:

A. Diese Metallständerprofilwalzmaschine wird vollautomatisch vom SPS-Computer gesteuert.

Alle Daten unserer Maschine sind justierbar und in PLC-Computerprogramm eingestellt, und wir benutzen Touch Screen auf dem Bedienfeld, einfach für Kundenbetrieb. Normalerweise ist das Bedienfeld in der chinesischen, englischen Version, aber wir stellen auch spanische, russische, französische, arabische, japanische, koreanische Sprachen als Kundenanforderung zur Verfügung.

Plc Touch Screen

B. Die Geschwindigkeit der cu Stud Deckenmaschine kann 30 Meter / min mit dem Servomotor erreichen.

Die Schneidemaschine ist mit einem Servomotor verfolgt, ein solches Null-Stop-Schneidverfahren kann die Produktionsgeschwindigkeit erhöhen. Als die Hauptstruktur ist Gusseisengedenkbogenart, also ist es stark und stabil genug, sogar die Maschine ist unter Hochgeschwindigkeitsarbeitsbedingung für lange Zeit.

Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

C. Unterschiedliche Profilgrößen mit nur einer Maschine herstellen, Platz und Kosten sparen.

Es gibt zwei Arten von Schneidklingen, die nicht bedeuten, dass nur zwei Profile hergestellt werden können. Jeder Typ hat unterschiedliche Größe. Er kann unterschiedliche Größe für jeden Typ produzieren. Außerdem können beide Seiten gleichzeitig arbeiten. Dieses fortschrittliche Design verbessert die Produktleistung erheblich.

Diese Rolle, die Maschine für Mexiko bildet, kann 6 verschiedene Größe bilden, wir können entsprechend Ihren Zeichnungen oder Probe entwerfen.

Hydraulic Press Cutting System

D. Die Rollen und PLC und andere Ersatzteile

Die Rollen bestehen aus hochwertigem 45 # Stahl, der eine Abschreckbehandlung und eine hartverchromte Behandlung hat. Das PLC-Kontrollsystem benutzen wir die Importmarke und den Frequenzumsetzer, die Maschine ist genau und hohe Geschwindigkeit.

Metal Rollers


Furring Light Keel Roll Former

One Machine With Double Side

Service nach dem Verkauf

Nachdem wir die Deckenmaschine an unseren Kunden geliefert haben, treten wir in die Kundendienstabteilung ein. Für uns ist es kein Problem, Techniker ins Ausland zu schicken. Wir werden für das ganze Leben unserer Maschine verantwortlich sein.

Garantiezeit

Unsere Garantiezeit beträgt 12 Monate, wenn irgendwelche Teile gewesen sind gebrochen, wir senden neue um kostenlos zu ersetzen, nach der Garantiezeit, werden wir Ihnen helfen, die Maschine zu reparieren, Sie nur verantwortlich für die Arbeit und Teile, wenn die Maschine einige Probleme haben

Firmeninformation

Kaiyite Maschinerie ist eine führende Herstellung der Rolle, die Maschine bildet. Wir kennen die besonderen Anforderungen für Kunden aus verschiedenen Ländern und verfügen über ein hervorragendes Exportteam, das Ihre Anfragen entgegen nimmt. Unsere Experten und Facharbeiter ergänzen die Arbeit mit großer Präzision.

Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Palette von Produkten, einschließlich Rollladen Tür Roll Formmaschine, Türrahmen Maschine, Dach und Wand Panel Roll Formmaschine, Doppelschicht Roll Formmaschine , Boden Deck Roll Formmaschine , C / Z / U Purlin Roll Formmaschine, Bolzen- und Spurrollenformmaschine, Gratkappen-Rollformmaschine, Downspout-Rohrwalzformmaschine, Schermaschine und Biegemaschine, Schneid- und Schneidemaschine.

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Kontaktiere uns

Name Card

Produktgruppe : Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine > Trockenbau-Profil-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Anfrage versenden

helen

Ms. helen

E-Mail-Adresse:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobiltelefon:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Firmenadresse:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > Drywall Profile Roll Forming Machine > Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine
Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine
Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine
Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 13400 - 15600 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: KYT

    Tile Type: Colored Steel

    Certification: CE, ISO

    Condition: New

    Customized: Customized

    Usage: Roof, Wall

    Transmission Method: Hydraulic Pressure

    Roller Matrial: 45# Heat Quenched ,Heated Treated

    Shaft Material: 45#

    Tranmisstion Mode: Chain

    Blade Material: Cr12

    PLC Brand: Panosonic

    Product Type: Drywall Profile Light Keel Roll Forming Machine

    After Sale Service: Engineer Available To Service Machine Abroad

    Operation Method: Automatic

    Control System: PLC Control

    Adjustable Size: Adjust The Size By Spacer

Additional Info

    Packaging: Seaworth packing

    Productivity: 30 sets per month

    Brand: Kaiyite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 84552210

    Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine

Stud and Track Roll Forming Machine is a continuous section cold-rolled forming process for the production of complex section profiles . The products include : (light steel keel , paint keel, cassette keel, various building profiles, steel structure, steel liner frame Profiles , high-speed barriers , etc .) and different specifications of cold-bending , paint-making machine equipment , using PLC control . If you want to learn more about this machine ,please contact us ,we will provide

you best service and best machine .

CD 60 27 and U Type 27 28 Double Type Light Keel Roll Forming Machine is used to produced the U stud and C track panel .In order save space and cost for our client , we design this stud and track roll forming machine with double line .

The double line can work together , also can work separated . You can control the both line by the PLC control box . We adopt the Cr12 material for the roller , so the machine has a long service life .

The application of the panel produced by the stud and track roll forming machine

The stud and track panel is used on the ceiling like the following picture . This kind of the panel is very popular all over the world because of its light weight and easy to install and also have a beautiful surface .

application of the stud and track roll forming machine

How should we choose if the factory is not big but need to produce different shapes of profile .

If you have meet this problem , I recommend the following shape of stud and track machine .

This CU Channel Roll Forming Machine is designed for our algeria client .The CU channel roll forming machine consists the manual decoil , main roll forming machine , PLC control system , hydraulic cutting system , output Table .

decoiler

Ud Machine

Stud And Track Machine

The features of this roll forming machine :

A. This metal stud profile rolling machine is fully automatic controlled by the PLC computer .

All the data of our machine is adjustable and set up in PLC computer program , and we use touch screen on the control panel, easy for customer operating. Normally the operating panel is in Chinese, English version, but we also provide Spanish, Russia, France, Arab, Japan, Korea languages as customer`s requirement.

Plc Touch Screen

B. The speed of the c u stud ceiling machine can reach 30 meter / min with the servo motor .

The cutting device is tracing type with servo motor, such no-stop cutting method can increase the producing speed. As the main structure is Cast iron memorial arch type, so it is strong and stable enough even the machine is under high-speed working condition for long time.

Roll Forming Machine With High Speed

C. Made different size of profile by only one machine , save your space and cost .

There are two types of cutting blade, that donot mean it can only produce two profile . Each type have different size ,It can produce different size for each type . What is more , the two side can work at the same time . This advanced design greatly imporve the product effiencity .

This roll forming machine for Mexico can make 6 different size , we can design according to your drawings or sample .

Hydraulic Press Cutting System

D. The Rollers and PLC and other spares parts

The rollers are high grade 45# steel which is quenching treatment and with hard chromed treatment. The PLC control system we use the import brand and frequency converter, the machine is accurate and high speed .

Metal Rollers


Furring Light Keel Roll Former

One Machine With Double Side

After sale service

After we delivery the ceiling machinery to our client , then we enter into the after sale service department . For our company, there is no problem for us to dispatch technicians abroad .We will be responsible for the whole life of our machine .

Warranty time

Our warranty time is 12 months , if any parts has been broken, we will send new ones to replace for free,after the warranty period,we will help you repair the machine ,you only responsible for the labour and parts if the machine have some problems

Company information

Kaiyite machinery is a leading manufacture of roll forming machine . We know well the particular requirements for the customers from different countries , and have an outstanding export team who will take your requests . Our experts and skilled workers complete the work with great precision .

We provide an extensive line of products , including Roller Shutter Door Roll Forming Machine , Door Frame Machine , Roof And Wall Panel Roll Forming Machine , Double Layer Roll Forming Machine , Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine ,C / Z / U Purlin Roll Forming Machine , stud and track roll forming machine , Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine , Downspout Pipe Roll Forming Machine , Shearing Machine And Bending Machine , Slitting And Cutting Machine .

Factory Of Roll Forming Machine


Contact us

Name Card

Looking for ideal Stud Truss Roll Forming Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Srud Roll Forming Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Track Rolling Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > Drywall Profile Roll Forming Machine

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobile Phone:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Address:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei