http://ru.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Крен Палубы Пола Формируя Машину
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Крен Палубы Пола Формируя Машину

Категория продукта Крен Палубы Пола Формируя Машину, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крен Палубы Пола Формируя Машину, Панель Крыши Формируя Машину поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пола Профилегибочная Машина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Машина для настила закрытого типа из оцинкованного стального пола

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Мореходная упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Закрытый тип оцинкованного стального пола Профилегибочная машина Эта доска пола имеет высокую волну, высокую прочность. Он сделан из бетона, который обладает хорошей адгезионной способностью. Это может сэкономить много временной плесени, а также...
Машина для формовки вагонов

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Морская упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Машина для формовки вагонов Эта машина для профилирования рулонных панелей Carriage Board используется для изготовления панелей для контейнеров, эстакады для автомобилей. Эта панель имеет высокую прочность и долгий срок службы. С этой...
Стальной станок для профилирования

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Морская упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Стальной станок для профилирования Эта доска пола имеет высокую волну, высокую прочность. Он оснащен бетоном, который обладает хорошей адгезией. Он может экономить много временного плесени, а также количество бетона. Также лист панели уменьшает...
Warehouse+Building+Floor+Deck+Roll+Forming+Machine

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Steel+floor+decking+roll+forming+machine+price

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Closed+Type+Galvanized+Floor+Deck+Roll+Forming+Machine

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Building+Material+Galvanized+Floor+Deck+Froming+Machine

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Полноавтоматическая Машина Пола Плитка С Железным Листом

Цена за штуку: USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 9500 / Set/Sets

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Полноавтоматическая Машина Пола Плитка С Железным Листом Полноавтоматическая машина пола плитка с Железного листа может быть использована для производства различных видов стальных панелей пола (а формируя машину может производить только один тип...
Автоматические Металлические Плиты Профилегибочная Машина Для Эквадора

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Автоматические Металлические Плиты Профилегибочная Машина Для Эквадора Клиент из Эквадора вызвать крен палубы пола формируя машину автоматические металлические плиты профилегибочная машина . Они такие же машины . В качестве материала для...
Цинк Палубы Стального Пола Металла Листопрокатного Машины

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: главная машина голые и крепится с железной проволоки в контейнере, ролики были окрашены масляной и упаковано с полиэтиленовой пленкой, электрика устройств быть упакованы с деревянной коробке.

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Цинк Палубы Стального Пола Металла Листопрокатного Машины Сырье палубы стального пола металла машина завальцовки листа составляет 1,2 мм. Так что нужно больше шагов, чем обычный крен формируя машину . Наконец, панель крыши формируя машину будет...
Оцинкованной Стальной Пол Палубы Холодной Профилегибочная Мельница

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: главная машина голые и крепится с железной проволоки в контейнере, ролики были окрашены масляной и упаковано с полиэтиленовой пленкой, электрика устройств быть упакованы с деревянной коробке.

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Оцинкованной Стальной Пол Палубы Холодной Профилегибочная Мельница Мы делаем наш оцинкованной стальной пол палубы холодной профилегибочная мельница для наша Мексика клиента . На основе формирования метода шаг за шагом на 720 , мы делаем...
Палуба Пола Металла Ролл Бывший

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Палуба Пола Металла Ролл Бывший Сырьевой крен палубы пола металла бывший оцинкованной стали . Его толщина составляет 0,8-1,2 мм. Большую часть ширины сырье 1250 мм , но мы можем также конструировать его как ваш запрос .Наши машины высокого качества...
Building+Construction+Floor+Deck+Forming+Machine

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Точный Крен Палубы Стального Пола Формируя Машину

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: главная машина голые и крепится с железной проволоки в контейнере, ролики были окрашены масляной и упаковано с полиэтиленовой пленкой, электрика устройств быть упакованы с деревянной коробке.

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Точный Крен Палубы Стального Пола Формируя Машину Палуба пола производится точный крен палубы стального пола формируя машину использован для того чтобы поддержать металлической форме, который может выдержать вся конструкция шаблона замены нагрузки...
Стальной Структуры Гальванизированный Decking Пола Машина

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Стальная Конструкция Оцинкованная 720 Тип Крен Палубы Пола Формируя Машину Эта панель пола палубы имеет высокую волну , высокая прочность. Он создан с бетоном , который обладает хорошей адгезией . Это не только экономит много временные формы , но и...
Decking Стального Пола Формируя Оборудование

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: главная машина голые и крепится с железной проволоки в контейнере, ролики были окрашены масляной и упаковано с полиэтиленовой пленкой, электрика устройств быть упакованы с деревянной коробке.

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Decking Стального Пола Формируя Оборудование Стальной decking пола формируя оборудование может произвести панели пола палубы автоматически . Из-за его легкий вес , легкий для того чтобы установить , оно широко использовано в электростанции,...
Warehouse Floor Decking Roll Forming Machinery

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Warehouse Building Material Floor Decking Metal Panel Roll Forming Machine Warehouse Building Material Floor Decking Metal Panel Roll Forming Machine. This floor deck panel has high wave , high strength. It is set up with concrete, which has good...
Metal Floor deck Machinery Price

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Metal Floor deck Machinery Price The floor deck roll forming machine is widely used in power plants, power equipment companies, car exhibition hall, steel structure plant, cement warehouse, steel office, airport terminal, railway station, sports...
Стальные Конструкции Пола Decking Металла Формируя Машину

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Стальные Конструкции Пола Decking Металла Формируя Машину Сырье для стальных конструкций пола decking металла формируя машину является оцинкованная сталь . Его толщина составляет 0,8-1,2 мм. Большую часть ширины сырье 1250 мм , но мы можем также...
Плитка Делая Машину Крен Палубы Стального Пола Бывшая

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: главная машина голые и крепится с железной проволоки в контейнере, ролики были окрашены масляной и упаковано с полиэтиленовой пленкой, электрика устройств быть упакованы с деревянной коробке.

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Плитка Делая Машину Крен Палубы Стального Пола Бывшая Есть разные плитки делая машину крен палубы стального пола бывшего производить различные металлические этаж палубе . Как различные клиенты имеют различные требования для палубы пола . Например ,...
Китай Крен Палубы Пола Формируя Машину Поставщики
Крен металлического листа формирователей необходимо произвести в основном листы Толя,настила,стены и простыни и т. д., поэтому мы покажем в этой категории некоторые наши листового металла ролл формеры,как крен листа крыши формируя машину,фальцевой крен листа формируя машину, крен decking пола формируя машину и ограничители крена панели стены формируя машину etc.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
helen Ms. helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Products > Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine, Roof Panel Forming Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Floor Roll Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Closed Type Galvanized Steel Floor Deck Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Closed Type Galvanized Steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine This floor board has high wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good adhesiveness It can saves plenty of temporary mold as well as the amount of the concrete Also the...
China Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine of with CE
Carriage Board Car Panel Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Carriage Board Car Panel Roll Forming Machine This Carriage Board Car Panel Roll Forming Machine is used to produce container panel car board ect This panel has high strength with long life With this characteristic it has a widly used in the world...
China Manufacturer of Roof Panel Forming Machine
Steel Floor Board Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Steel Floor Board Roll Forming Machine This floor board has high wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good adhesiveness It can saves plenty of temporary mold as well as the amount of the concrete Also the panel sheet reduce the...
Customized Floor Roll Forming Machine Made in China
Warehouse Building Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Warehouse Building Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine This flooring deck panel has three wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good adhesiveness It not only saves plenty of temporary mold but also saves the amount of the concrete Also...
Professional Manufacturer of Roofing Sheet Manufacturing Machine
Steel floor decking roll forming machine price

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Steel Floor Decking Panel Roll Forming Machine This flooring deck panel has high wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good adhesiveness It not only saves plenty of temporary mold but also saves the amount of the concrete Also the...
China Supplier of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine
Building Construction Floor Deck Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Building Construction Floor Deck Forming Machine This floor deck panel produced by Building Construction Floor Deck Forming Machine has high wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good adhesiveness It not only saves plenty of...
Expert Manufacturer of Roof Panel Forming Machine
Metal Floor Deck Roll Former

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Metal Floor Deck Roll Former The raw material of the Metal Floor Deck Roll Former is galvanized steel Its thickness is 0 8 1 2mm Most of the width of raw material is 1250mm but we can also design it as your request Our machine is of high quality...
Competitive Floor Roll Forming Machine China Manufacturer
Zinc Steel Floor Deck Metal Sheet Rolling Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: main machine naked and fastened with iron wire in the container, rollers were painted with oil and packed with plastic film, electrics devices be packed with wooden box.

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Zinc Steel Floor Deck Metal Sheet Rolling Machine The raw material of the steel floor deck metal sheet rolling machine is 1 2 mm So it needs more steps than the common roll forming machine Finally the roof panel forming machine will be very long In...
High Quality Roofing Sheet Manufacturing Machine China Manufacturer
Automatic Metal Slabs Roll Forming Machine For Ecuador

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Automatic Metal Slabs Roll Forming Machine For Ecuador The client from Ecuador call the floor deck roll forming machine automatic metal slabs roll forming machine They are the same machine The raw material of the roof panel forming machine is about...
China Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Supplier
Galvanized Steel Floor Deck Cold Roll Forming Mill

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: main machine naked and fastened with iron wire in the container, rollers were painted with oil and packed with plastic film, electrics devices be packed with wooden box.

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Galvanized Steel Floor Deck Cold Roll Forming Mill We make our galvanized steel floor deck cold roll forming mill for our Mexico client Based on the forming method step by step for 720 we make a advanced design plan So this floor deck roll forming...
China Factory of Roof Panel Forming Machine
Full Automatic Floor Tile Machine With Iron Sheet

Unit Price: USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Full Automatic Floor Tile Machine With Iron Sheet Full Automatic Floor Tile Machine With Iron Sheet can be used to produce various types of the steel floor panels a forming machine can only produce one type of steel floor plate The forming method of...
Closed Type Galvanized Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Closed Type Galvanized Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine This flooring deck panel has high wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good adhesiveness It not only saves plenty of temporary mold but also saves the amount of the concrete...
Building Material Galvanized Floor Deck Froming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Building Material Galvanized Floor Deck Froming Machine This flooring deck panel has high wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good adhesiveness It not only saves plenty of temporary mold but also saves the amount of the concrete...
Precise Steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: main machine naked and fastened with iron wire in the container, rollers were painted with oil and packed with plastic film, electrics devices be packed with wooden box.

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Precise Steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine The floor deck produced by the precise steel floor deck roll forming machine is used to support a metal form that can withstand the entire construction load replacement template during the construction...
Steel Structure Galvanized Floor Decking Machine​

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Steel Structure Galvanized 720 Type Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine This floor deck panel has high wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good adhesiveness It not only saves plenty of temporary mold but also saves the amount of the...
Warehouse Floor Decking Roll Forming Machinery

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Warehouse Building Material Floor Decking Metal Panel Roll Forming Machine Warehouse Building Material Floor Decking Metal Panel Roll Forming Machine This floor deck panel has high wave high strength It is set up with concrete which has good...
Steel Floor Decking Roll Forming Equipment

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: main machine naked and fastened with iron wire in the container, rollers were painted with oil and packed with plastic film, electrics devices be packed with wooden box.

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Steel Floor Decking Roll Forming Equipment The steel floor decking roll forming equipment can produce the floor deck panel automatically Because of its light weight easy to install it is widely used in the in power plants electric power equipment...
Metal Floor deck Machinery Price

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Metal Floor deck Machinery Price The floor deck roll forming machine is widely used in power plants power equipment companies car exhibition hall steel structure plant cement warehouse steel office airport terminal railway station sports venues...
Steel Construction Floor Metal Decking Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Steel Construction Floor Metal Decking Roll Forming Machine The raw material of the steel construction floor metal decking roll forming machine is galvanized steel Its thickness is 0 8 1 2mm Most of the width of raw material is 1250mm but we can...
Three Waves  Floor Decker Roll Forming Machine

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Three Waves Steel Floor Decker Roll Forming Machine The rollers have been polished and heat treated which can make it form smooth and will not mark the panel sheet Our design of the three waves steel floor decker roll forming machine is customized...
China Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Suppliers
Sheet metal roll formers are required to produce mainly roofing sheets,floor deck,and wall sheets etc, so we will show in this category some of our sheet metal roll formers,like roof sheet roll forming machine,standing seam sheet roll forming machine, floor decking roll forming machine and boltless wall panel roll forming machine etc.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier