http://ru.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Панель Крыши И Стены Свертывает Формирующ Машину > Длинные Свода Пяди Формируя Машину
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Длинные Свода Пяди Формируя Машину

Категория продукта Длинные Свода Пяди Формируя Машину, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Длительный Срок Барабан Машины, Длинный Диапазон Кровельный Станок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Арки Стальные Строительные Машины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Безбалочные И Без Колонн Внахлестку Крыши Делая Машину

марка: Kaiyite

Подробности Упаковки: Бумага доказательства воды

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO9001

Безбалочные И Без Колонн Внахлестку Крыши Делая Машину Безбалочные и без колонн внахлест кровельных панелей отличается с нормальной крышей плитки , как правило, используется в большом здании, но без прогона , с преимуществом простота установки и...
K+Arch+Span+Self+Supported+Metal+Roofing+Machine

марка: Kaiyite

Подробности Упаковки: Water+proof+paper

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO9001

НЕТ-БАЛКИ АРКИ КРЫШИ ПЯДИ K МАШИНОСТРОЕНИЯ

марка: Kaiyite

Подробности Упаковки: Бумага доказательства воды

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO9001

Нет-балки арки крыши пяди K машиностроения Нет-балки арки крыши пяди K машиностроения является очень популярным в Южной Америке , европейские сейчас . Нет-балки арки крыши панель отличается с нормальной крышей плитки , как правило, используется в...
Длительный Срок Большой Размер Не Прогон Изгибая Машина

марка: Kaiyite

Подробности Упаковки: Бумага доказательства воды

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO9001

Длительный Срок Большой Размер Не Прогон Изгибая Машина Длительный срок большой размер не прогон Изгибая машину можем продукт различный Тип длинные панели крыши пяди . Лонг панели крыши пяди является одним из видов черепицы, но его стороне гораздо...
K Тип Большая Пядь Изгибая Машина Плитки Крыши

марка: Kaiyite

Подробности Упаковки: Бумага доказательства воды

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO9001

K Тип Большая Пядь Изгибая Машина Плитки Крыши К типа большая пядь Изгибая машина плитки крыши можем продукт различный Тип панели крыши большой пяди. Ларге панели крыши пяди является одним из видов черепицы, но его стороне гораздо больше. Отличается...
Длинные K Тип Пядь Не Прогон Изгибая Машина

марка: Kaiyite

Подробности Упаковки: Бумага доказательства воды

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO9001

Длинные K Тип Пядь Не Прогон Изгибая Машина Длинные K Тип пядь не прогон Изгибая машину можем продукт различный Тип длинные панели крыши пяди. Лонг панели крыши пяди является одним из видов черепицы, но его стороне гораздо больше. Отличается с...
Супер Арки Пролетом Здания Стальной Кровельный Станок

марка: Kaiyite

Подробности Упаковки: Бумага доказательства воды

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO9001

Супер Арки Пролетом Здания Стальной Кровельный Станок Нет луча - архитектура колонны арочные с его красивый внешний вид, моделирование, легких конструкций. Характеристики высокая прочность больше заявок в различные масштабные места. Моя фабрика...
Китай Длинные Свода Пяди Формируя Машину Поставщики
Наши изготовление фабрики и экспорт длинной дуги крен пяди формируя машину. Они сделаны с использованием качественных материалов, которые нам поставляются от известных производителей отрасли. Предлагаемые машины и используются для изготовления кровельных панелей и хорошо известны за их точность размеров. Кроме того, это уже чистовая отделка и коррозии в природе.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
helen Ms. helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Roof And Wall Panel Roll Forming Machine > Long Span Arch Roll Forming Machine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Long Span Arch Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Long Span Arch Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Long Span Roll Forming Machine, Long Span Roofing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Arch Steel Building Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Beamless And Columnless Lap Joint Roof Making Machine

    Beamless And Columnless Lap Joint Roof Making Machine

    • Brand: Kaiyite

    • Packaging: Water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001

    Beamless And Columnless Lap Joint Roof Making Machine Beamless And Columnless Lap Joint Roof panel is different with the normal roof tile It usually used in large building but no girder with the advantage of easy install and high strength it have a widly used in warehouse workshop ect Profile Of Roof

    • K Arch Span Self Supported Metal Roofing Machine

    K Arch Span Self Supported Metal Roofing Machine

    • Brand: Kaiyite

    • Packaging: Water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001

    K Arch Span Self Supported Metal Roofing Machine K Arch Span Self Supported Metal Roofing Machine is very popular in South America European now NO girder Arch Roof panel is different with the normal roof tile It usually used in large building but no girder the max span is 48m With the advantage of easy install and...

    • Long Span Large Size No Girder Curving Machine

    Long Span Large Size No Girder Curving Machine

    • Brand: Kaiyite

    • Packaging: Water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001

    Long Span Large Size No Girder Curving Machine Long Span Large Size No Girder Curving Machine can product various of type long span roof panel Long span roof panel is one kind of roof tile but it s side is much longer Different with the normal roof tile It usually used in large building but no girder such as warehouse...

    • K Type Long Span No Girder Curving Machine

    K Type Long Span No Girder Curving Machine

    • Brand: Kaiyite

    • Packaging: Water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001

    K Type Long Span No Girder Curving Machine K Type Long Span No Girder Curving Machine can product various of type long span roof panel Long span roof panel is one kind of roof tile but it s side is much longer Different with the normal roof tile It usually used in large building but no girder sunch as warehouse...

    • NO-GIRDER ARCH ROOF K SPAN BUILDING MACHINE

    NO-GIRDER ARCH ROOF K SPAN BUILDING MACHINE

    • Brand: Kaiyite

    • Packaging: Water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001

    NO girder Arch Roof K Span Building Machine NO girder Arch Roof K span building machine is very popular in South America European now NO girder Arch Roof panel is different with the normal roof tile It usually used in large building but no girder with the advantage of easy install and high strength it have a widly...

    • K Type Large Span Curving Roof Tile Machine

    K Type Large Span Curving Roof Tile Machine

    • Brand: Kaiyite

    • Packaging: Water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001

    K Type Large Span Curving Roof Tile Machine K Type Large Span Curving Roof Tile Machine can product various of type large span roof panel Large span roof panel is one kind of roof tile but it s side is much longer Different with the normal roof tile It usually used in large building but no girder sunch as warehouse...

    • Super Span Arch Steel Roofing Building Machine

    Super Span Arch Steel Roofing Building Machine

    • Brand: Kaiyite

    • Packaging: Water proof paper

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001

    Super Span Arch Steel Roofing Building Machine No beam column arched architecture with its beautiful appearance modelling lightweight structures The characteristics of high strength more applications in various large scale place My factory is developed by molding column arch type line with two main arch machine parts...

China Long Span Arch Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

Our factory manufacture and export Long Span Arch Roll Forming Machine. These are made using fine quality material which we sourced from the renowned vendors of the industry. Offered machines and are used for producing roof panels and are well known due to their dimensional accuracy. Besides, these are have fine finishing and are corrosion resistant in nature.

Send Inquiry

helen

Ms. helen

Email:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobile Phone:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Address:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com