http://ru.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ножницы И Гибочная Машина > Режа Машина
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Режа Машина

Категория продукта Режа Машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Режа Машина, Гидравлические Гильотинные Режа Машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Педальные Машины Ножниц R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Infinite+Extension+Steel+Panel+Shear+To+Length+Machine

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy packing

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000/CE

Стальные Панельные Стрижки На Определенную Длину Машина

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000/CE

Стальные Панельные Стрижки На Определенную Длину Машина Эта машина использована для резать или резать листовой стали / железная пластина , она может резать Максимальная толщина материала 2 мм , резать Максимальная длина 4м . Он может помочь клиентам...
4м стальной панели Режа машина

Цена за штуку: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 4500 / Set/Sets

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000/CE

4м стальной панели Режа машина Эта машина использована для резать или резать листовой стали / железная пластина , она может резать Максимальная толщина материала 2 мм , резать Максимальная длина 4м . Он может помочь клиентам sheaing любой ширины...
Электрический Стальной Плиты Режа Машина

Цена за штуку: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 4500 / Set/Sets

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000/CE

Электрический Стальной Плиты Режа Машина Этот тип Электрический стальной плиты Режа машина может резать Максимальная толщина материала 2мм , резать Максимальная длина 4м . С этой машиной , она может помочь клиентам sheaing любой ширины панели...
Другой Тип Режа Машина

Цена за штуку: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 4500 / Set/Sets

марка: KAIYITE

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy упаковка

Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Другой Тип Режа Машина Мы фабрика которая имеет много по-разному Тип режа машина может удовлетворить ваши различные требования. Есть педаль Режа, Гидровлическая Режа машина, Электрический Режа машина для вашего выбора, они могут резать по ширине...
Китай Режа Машина Поставщики
Наши машины стригальные предложены согласно Вашему требованию. наша компания добилась больших успехов в предоставлении услуг для клиентов со всего мира с отличным машины с высоким техническим содержанием, оптимизированной структурой, надежным представлением и легкой деятельностью. Мы стремимся обеспечить качество машины для всех клиентов с выделенными послепродажного обслуживания.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
helen Ms. helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Shearing Machine And Bending Machine > Shearing Machine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Shearing Machine

Product categories of Shearing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shearing Machine, Hydraulic Guillotine Shearing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foot Operated Shear Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Infinite Extension Steel Panel Shear To Length Machine

    Infinite Extension Steel Panel Shear To Length Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000/CE

    Infinite Extension Steel Panel Shear To Length Machine Infinite extension steel panel shear to length machine is used to shearing or cutting steel panel Iron plate it can shearing steel plate thickness from 0 3mm to 2mm the shearing max length is 6 meters It can help customers sheaing any width of panel to meet client...

    • Steel Panel Shearing To Length Machine

    Steel Panel Shearing To Length Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000/CE

    Steel Panel Shearing To Length Machine This machine is used to shearing or cutting steel panel Iron plate it can shearing max thickness of material 2mm the shearing max length is 4m It can help customers sheaing any width of panel according to client s requirement Meanwhile shearing machine has many different type to...

    • 4m Steel Panel Shearing Machine

    4m Steel Panel Shearing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000/CE

    4m Steel Panel Shearing Machine This machine is used to shearing or cutting steel panel Iron plate it can shearing max thickness of material 2mm the shearing max length is 4m It can help customers sheaing any width of panel according to client s requirement Meanwhile shearing machine has many different type to meet...

    • Electric Steel Plate Shearing Machine

    Electric Steel Plate Shearing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000/CE

    Electric Steel Plate Shearing Machine This type of Electric Steel Plate Shearing Machine can shearing max thickness of material 2mm the shearing max length is 4m With this machine it can help customers sheaing any width of panel according to client s requirement Meanwhile shearing machine has many different type to...

    • Different Type Of Shearing Machine

    Different Type Of Shearing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Different Type Of Shearing Machine We are factory who has many different type of shearing machine can meet your different requirement There are Pedal Shearing Machine Hydraulic Shearing Machine Electric Shearing Machine for your choose they can shearing width of steel sheet from 0m to 6m and shear thickness form 0 3mm...

China Shearing Machine Suppliers

Our shearing machines are offered as per your requirement. our company has achieved great success in providing customer Services from all over the world with excelent machines featuring high technical content, optimized composition, reliable performance and easy operation. We are committed to providing quility machines for all customers with dedicated after-sales services.

Send Inquiry

helen

Ms. helen

Email:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobile Phone:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Address:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com