Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schermaschine und Biegemaschine > Schermaschine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Schermaschine

Produktkategorie von Schermaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schermaschine , Hydraulische Guillotine-Schermaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fußbetriebene Schermaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Infinite Extension Steel Panel Schere zu Länge Maschine

    Infinite Extension Steel Panel Schere zu Länge Maschine

    • Marke: KAIYIT

    • Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9000/CE

    Infinite Extension Steel Panel Schere zu Länge Maschine Unendliche Erweiterung Stahlblech Schermaschine wird zum Scheren oder Schneiden von Stahlblech / Eisenplatte verwendet, kann es Stahlblech Dicke von 0,3 mm zu scheren 2mm, die maximale Länge beträgt 6 Meter. Es kann Kunden helfen, eine beliebige Breite des Panels...

    • Stahlblech scheren zur Längen-Maschine

    Stahlblech scheren zur Längen-Maschine

    • Marke: KAIYIT

    • Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9000/CE

    Stahlblech scheren zur Längen-Maschine Diese Maschine wird verwendet, um Stahlplatte / Eisenplatte zu scheren oder zu schneiden, es kann maximale Stärke des Materials 2mm, maximale Länge der Scherung 4m scheren. Es kann Kunden helfen, eine beliebige Breite des Panels gemäß den Anforderungen des Kunden abzudecken....

    • 4m Stahlblech Schermaschine

    4m Stahlblech Schermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: KAIYIT

    • Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9000/CE

    4m Stahlblech Schermaschine Diese Maschine wird verwendet, um Stahlplatte / Eisenplatte zu scheren oder zu schneiden, es kann maximale Stärke des Materials 2mm, maximale Länge der Scherung 4m scheren. Es kann Kunden helfen, eine beliebige Breite des Panels gemäß den Anforderungen des Kunden abzudecken. Unterdessen hat...

    • Elektrische Stahlplatte Schermaschine

    Elektrische Stahlplatte Schermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: KAIYIT

    • Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9000/CE

    Elektrische Stahlplatte Schermaschine Diese Art von Elektro-Stahl-Platten-Schermaschine kann maximale Materialstärke von 2 mm Scheren, die maximale Länge Scheren ist 4m. Mit dieser Maschine kann es den Kunden helfen, eine beliebige Breite des Panels gemäß den Anforderungen des Kunden abzudecken. Unterdessen hat...

    • Verschiedene Art von Schermaschine

    Verschiedene Art von Schermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: KAIYIT

    • Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9000

    Verschiedene Art von Schermaschine Wir sind fabrik wer hat viele verschiedene art von schermaschine können erfüllen ihre verschiedenen anforderung. Es gibt Pedal Schermaschine, hydraulische Schermaschine, elektrische Schermaschine für Sie wählen, können sie aus Stahlblech von 0m bis 6m und Scher Dicke Form 0.3mm Scher...

China Schermaschine Lieferanten

Unsere Schermaschinen werden nach Ihren Wünschen angeboten. Unser Unternehmen hat bei der Bereitstellung von Kundendienstleistungen aus aller Welt mit hervorragenden Maschinen mit hohem technischen Inhalt, optimierter Komposition, zuverlässiger Leistung und einfacher Bedienung einen großen Erfolg erzielt. Wir sind verpflichtet, Quility-Maschinen für alle Kunden mit dedizierten After-Sales-Dienstleistungen.

Anfrage versenden

helen

Ms. helen

E-Mail-Adresse:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobiltelefon:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Firmenadresse:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Seite

http://de.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Shearing Machine And Bending Machine > Shearing Machine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Shearing Machine

Product categories of Shearing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shearing Machine, Hydraulic Guillotine Shearing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foot Operated Shear Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Infinite Extension Steel Panel Shear To Length Machine

    Infinite Extension Steel Panel Shear To Length Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000/CE

    Infinite Extension Steel Panel Shear To Length Machine Infinite extension steel panel shear to length machine is used to shearing or cutting steel panel Iron plate it can shearing steel plate thickness from 0 3mm to 2mm the shearing max length is 6 meters It can help customers sheaing any width of panel to meet client...

    • Steel Panel Shearing To Length Machine

    Steel Panel Shearing To Length Machine

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000/CE

    Steel Panel Shearing To Length Machine This machine is used to shearing or cutting steel panel Iron plate it can shearing max thickness of material 2mm the shearing max length is 4m It can help customers sheaing any width of panel according to client s requirement Meanwhile shearing machine has many different type to...

    • 4m Steel Panel Shearing Machine

    4m Steel Panel Shearing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000/CE

    4m Steel Panel Shearing Machine This machine is used to shearing or cutting steel panel Iron plate it can shearing max thickness of material 2mm the shearing max length is 4m It can help customers sheaing any width of panel according to client s requirement Meanwhile shearing machine has many different type to meet...

    • Electric Steel Plate Shearing Machine

    Electric Steel Plate Shearing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000/CE

    Electric Steel Plate Shearing Machine This type of Electric Steel Plate Shearing Machine can shearing max thickness of material 2mm the shearing max length is 4m With this machine it can help customers sheaing any width of panel according to client s requirement Meanwhile shearing machine has many different type to...

    • Different Type Of Shearing Machine

    Different Type Of Shearing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: KAIYITE

    • Packaging: Seaworthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Different Type Of Shearing Machine We are factory who has many different type of shearing machine can meet your different requirement There are Pedal Shearing Machine Hydraulic Shearing Machine Electric Shearing Machine for your choose they can shearing width of steel sheet from 0m to 6m and shear thickness form 0 3mm...

China Shearing Machine Suppliers

Our shearing machines are offered as per your requirement. our company has achieved great success in providing customer Services from all over the world with excelent machines featuring high technical content, optimized composition, reliable performance and easy operation. We are committed to providing quility machines for all customers with dedicated after-sales services.

Send Inquiry

helen

Ms. helen

Email:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobile Phone:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Address:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com