http://de.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Stud und Track Roll Formmaschine > T Bar Rollenformmaschine
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

T Bar Rollenformmaschine

Produktkategorie von T Bar Rollenformmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, T Bar Rollenformmaschine , T Bar Walzmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von T Bar Rollenformmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Haupt-T-Stab-Gride-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Einheitspreis: USD 38000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 38000 / Set/Sets

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Main T Bar Gride Kielrollenformmaschine Für die Haupt-T-Bar Gride Kiel Roll Formmaschine wird normalerweise zusammen mit der Croll T-Maschine und der Winkelmaschine verwendet. Main T : ausgestattet mit Inverter-Motor, produziert in...
Automatische Decken-T-Stangen-Rolle, die Maschinerie bildet

Einheitspreis: USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

Automatische Decken-T-Stangen-Rolle, die Maschinerie bildet Der After-Sales-Service ist wichtig für die automatische Deckenmaschine. Wir bieten die technische Unterstützung für die gesamte Lebensdauer der Maschine. Wenn Sie unseren Techniker für die...
T Bar Light Kielrollenformmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Marke: KAIYIT

Verpakung: Seemäßige Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9000

T Bar Light Kielrollenformmaschine Light Kiel von der T Bar Light Kiel Roll Formungsmaschinen gemacht ist geeignet Dekoration das Innere des Gebäudes von Brandschutzanforderungen . Es wird hauptsächlich für große öffentliche Gebäude verwendet wie...
China T Bar Rollenformmaschine Lieferanten
Aufgrund ihrer einfachen Herstellungsprozess, ausgezeichnete Leistung und effektive Lösungen, ist unsere T-Bar Roll Formmaschine weithin geschätzt. Wir sind Hersteller und Exporteur von T Bar Roll Formmaschine in China. Wir haben professionelle techniker, die die rollformmaschine nach ihren anforderungen entwerfen können.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com
Home > Products > Stud And Track Roll Forming Machine > T Bar Roll Forming Machine
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

T Bar Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of T Bar Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, T Bar Roll Forming Machine, T Bar Rolling Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of T Bar Roll Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Main T Bar Gride Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 38000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 38000 / Set/Sets

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Main T Bar Gride Keel Roll Forming Machine For the main T bar gride keel roll forming machine is usually used together with the croll T machine and the angle machine Main T equiped with inverter motor producing in line speed 30M per minute Hydraulic...
China T Bar Roll Forming Machine of with CE
Automatic Ceiling T Bar Roll Forming Machinery

Unit Price: USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

Automatic Ceiling T Bar Roll Forming Machinery The after sale service is important for the automatic ceiling t bar roll forming machinery We provide the technical support for the whole life of the machine If you need our engineer debug and install...
China Manufacturer of T Bar Rolling Machine
T Bar Light Keel Roll Forming Machinery

Unit Price: USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 9500 / Set/Sets

Brand: KAIYITE

Packaging: Seaworthy packing

Supply Ability: 30 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

T Bar Light Keel Roll Forming Machinery Light keel made by the T bar light keel roll forming machinery is suitable decoration the inside of the building of fire protection requirements It is mainly used for large public buildings such as large...
Customized T Bar Roll Forming Machine Made in China
China T Bar Roll Forming Machine Suppliers
Owing to their easy manufacturing process,excellent performance and effective solutions, our T Bar Roll Forming Machine is widely appreciated.We are manufacturer and exporter of T bar roll forming machine in China. We have professional technicist who can design the roll forming machine according to your requirement.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier