Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
helen Ms. helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сварная Труба Мельница

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Сварная Труба Мельница

Категория продукта Сварная Труба Мельница , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сварная Труба Мельница , Высокочастотная Сваренная Линия Труба поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сварка Трубной Мельницы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Шесть Боковых Труба Делая Машину

    Шесть Боковых Труба Делая Машину

    • марка: КЪТ

    • Подробности Упаковки: моря достойная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Шесть Боковых Труба Делая Машину Шесть боковых труба делая машину, образуется изгиб в холодном состоянии машины . Они кусают друг друга, а затем сформировать круглую трубу не приварили . Благодаря постоянному обновлению социальной эстетики, профильные трубы становятся все более и более широко используется , в основном...

    • Высокочастотный Сваренный Стан Трубы

    Высокочастотный Сваренный Стан Трубы

    • марка: КЪТ

    • Подробности Упаковки: моря достойная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Высокочастотная Сваренная Труба Делая Машину Вся линия по производству высокочастотной Сварной трубы делая машину состоит из материала двойная головка разматывателя , клетка вяжущий материал, склад , высокой частоты и постоянного тока тащат , хозяин машины с фиксированным диаметром , компьютер летанием увидел...

    • High+Frequency+Welded+Pipe+Making+Machine

    High+Frequency+Welded+Pipe+Making+Machine

    • марка: KYT

    • Подробности Упаковки: sea+worthy+packing

    • Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Высокочастотная Сваренная Стальная Линия Стана Пробки

    Высокочастотная Сваренная Стальная Линия Стана Пробки

    • марка: КЪТ

    • Подробности Упаковки: моря достойная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Высокочастотная сваренная стальная линия стана пробки Сырье высокая частота сваренная стальная линия стана пробки может быть холоднокатаный и горячекатаный штрипс . Толщина его составляет от 0,5 мм до 2,5 мм. Этот сварил линию стана пробки использована для того чтобы произвести rould трубки из & фи; 16мм-пробки...

    • Высокая частота HG76 сварных труб линия

    Высокая частота HG76 сварных труб линия

    • марка: КЪТ

    • Подробности Упаковки: моря достойная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Ртути высотой 76 частота сваренная стальная линия стана пробки Высокая частота HG76 сварная стальная линия стана пробки-это большая производственная линия . Это оборудование может производить круглую трубу , квадратная труба и прямоугольная труба . Также автоматически контролируется коробка управлением PLC . Прежде...

Китай Сварная Труба Мельница  Поставщики

Kaiyite компания может произвести круглая Трубная мельница , Трубная мельница квадратных и прямоугольных труб производственная линия . Эта линия использует профилегибочная для обработки стальной полосы в различные формы. С использованием высокочастотного индукционного нагрева, эта линия способна производить материальные сечения различных диаметров и размеров, сжимая вместе сварного шва в закрытые формы. Применение передовых технологий диафрагмы, автоматическая система управления PLC и Британская цифровой скорост‐регулируя Евразии полностью убедиться, что производственная линия работает надежно и работает и легко поддерживает. Вся производственная линия включает

Погрузочно-раскручивать‐катушка прокладки присоединения-аккумулятор-формовка,‐зава–Перевозчик шарика ‐охлаждение-калибровка и расточные‐Измерение крена-вырезывание пилы Летания-двойной свалки выбегают транспортера .


Отправить Запрос

helen

Ms. helen

Электронная Почта:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Мобильный Телефон:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Адрес Компании :Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Kaiyite Cold Bending Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Welded Tube Mill

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Welded Tube Mill

Product categories of Welded Tube Mill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Welded Tube Mill, High Frequency Welded Tube Line suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Welding Unit Of Tube Mill R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Six Side Pipe Making Machine

    Six Side Pipe Making Machine

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: sea worthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Six Side Pipe Making Machine The six side pipe making machine is formed by the cold bending machine They bite each other and then form the round pipe not by welded With the continuous updating of social aesthetics shaped tubes are more and more widely used mainly for architectural decoration such as railings handrails...

    • High Frequency Welded Tube Mill

    High Frequency Welded Tube Mill

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: sea worthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High Frequency Welded Pipe Making Machine The whole production line of the high frequency welded pipe making machine consists of the material double head decoiler cage stype material storehouse high frequency and DC dragging host machine with fixed diameter computer flying saw cutting system control and operate panel...

    • High Frequency Welded Pipe Making Machine

    High Frequency Welded Pipe Making Machine

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: sea worthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High Frequency Welded Pipe Making Machine The high frequency welded pipe making machine is a special equipment for the production of straight seam welded pipes These welded pipe are widely used in metallurgy construction transportation machinery vehicles and other industries This production line can form the round...

    • High Frequency Welded Steel Tube Mill Line

    High Frequency Welded Steel Tube Mill Line

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: sea worthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High frequency welded steel tube mill line The raw material of the high frequency welded steel tube mill line can be cold rolled and hot rolled coil strip The thickness of it is from 0 5 mm to 2 5mm This welded tube mill line is used to produce the rould tube from 16mm 50mm The flow of the whole Welding Unit Of Tube...

    • HG76 High Frequency Welded Pipe Line

    HG76 High Frequency Welded Pipe Line

    • Brand: KYT

    • Packaging: sea worthy packing

    • Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    HG 76 High frequency welded steel tube mill line The HG76 high frequency welded steel tube mill line is a big production line This equipment can produce the round pipe square pipe and rectangle pipe Also it is automatic controlled by the plc control box Before producing the welded steel tube machine we need to know...

China Welded Tube Mill Suppliers

Kaiyite company can produce the round tube mill , square tube mill and rectangle tube production line . This line utilizes roll forming to process steel strip into various shapes. Using high frequency induction heating, this line is capable of producing section material of various diameters and sizes by squeezing weld seam together into closed shape. The application of advanced aperture technology, PLC automatic control system and British Eurasia Digital speed‐regulating unit ensure that the production line works reliably and operates and maintains easily. The whole production line include

Coil loading-Uncoiling‐Strip joining-accumulator-Forming,‐HF Welding–Bead Remover ‐Cooling-Sizing & straightening‐Measuring roll-Flying saw cutting-Double dumps Run out conveyor .


Send Inquiry

helen

Ms. helen

Email:

helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0317-8308098

Fax:86-0317-8308099

Mobile Phone:+8613166560788Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@kaiyitemachine.com

Address:Industrial Zone botou city,cangzhou city,hebei province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.chinacoldbendingmachinery.com